Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
WOO! PARTY TIME! (Nintendo Switch 7th Birthday Vaganza)Today at 4:38 pmMyNameIsZedYour Most Recent Videogame Purchase(s)Today at 4:32 pmKokorOtakuThe Happy Birthday Superthread!Today at 4:21 pmMyNameIsZedThis isn’t easy, but it’s time for me to share…Today at 4:13 pmMyNameIsZedWhen did you buy your first Vita?February 28th 2024, 12:52 amMyNameIsZed

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

+12
SuperVash
Navi
NINTENBRO
LTGamer
RoryLee
Amufungal
Marioman18
Chickgoboom
Punnyguy
Jnes5
KeAfan7
KingreX32
16 posters
Go down
ARF_Paula
ARF_Paula

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

February 19th 2016, 8:27 am

____________________________
Formerly known as Kirbyfan724 and Furbyfan724
3DS FC 1195-7348-9985
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

February 19th 2016, 8:35 am
Ive got my own website. I meant for there. I know some of the member here visit every now and then.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Captaincanucksigcopy
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

April 14th 2016, 4:39 pm
Hey guys I know i havent updated you in a while so here it is. Ive been in a slump for a while and i dont see myself getting out of it. Bear with me for a bit. Anyways ive got a secondary blog where i try to post articles or thoughts on different topics. I dont post here much but take a look if you want.

https://kingrex32.wordpress.com/2016/01/28/6-gaming-series-due-for-a-comeback%e2%80%8f/

its a wordpress site so its ds and console friendly.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Captaincanucksigcopy
KeAfan7
KeAfan7
Admin
Super Poster!
This member has made a splash by posting over 10,000 messages and comments in our community!
Mega Coinage!
This kind user has earned over 50,000 Coins! Happy posting!

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

April 14th 2016, 6:04 pm
The job market is awful in Canada too I take it? Sad

____________________________
My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Rukiafan7

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 19654

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 87457210

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Bleach10

Bleach Thousand Year Blood War is upon us! W00t!
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

April 21st 2016, 1:46 pm
Yeah dude. Even in Edmonton. Thats where people used to go to get jobs. Its this oil barrel prices thing.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Captaincanucksigcopy
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

April 21st 2016, 1:48 pm
Hey Everyone I know its Super Super late but ive finally finished my review of Xenoblade Chronicles X. It was more of a channel to myself just to see if i could do it. And i think i did a good job. So heres Part 1 and enjoy.

(I explain in the review why i had to split it up into two parts. I also included links to part 2 in part 1)

http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/show/43815349-xenoblade-chronicles-x-part-1-

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Captaincanucksigcopy
Staroceancrazy
Staroceancrazy
Admin
Super Coinage!
This helpful member has earned 25,000 WiiWareWave Coins!

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

April 21st 2016, 6:22 pm
@KingreX32 Ichigofan told me you have a Twitch channel, could you send me the link Question
I wanna follow you Exclamation

____________________________
"If you want to understand, words are never a problem."
Rena Lanford, Star Ocean: The Second Story

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Star_o10
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

April 22nd 2016, 12:03 am
https://www.twitch.tv/kingrex322/profile

Here it is. I Stream Xenoblade Chronicles X, Call of Duty, Fast Racing Neo and other random titles.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Captaincanucksigcopy
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

July 28th 2021, 1:29 pm
Hey guys I know its been a While. So long story short Webs.com is shutting down soon so I've been transferring all of my reviews from KingreX32's Reviews to my other blog KingreX32's Thoughts. I explain everything here

While I don't s myself getting back into reviewing games anytime soon I have been streaming on Youtube a lot lately so if you have the time check out my channel. Link below.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmuDs6ng0NSNuIg1_fVBvRw

It's nice to see Wiiwarewave still somewhat active. I'm still managing the Facebook page and still trying to post the new reviews here over there so I haven't abandoned you guys.

Ok that's my little update.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Captaincanucksigcopy
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Our Users Have Posted 119.25K Messages And Comments
We Have 7.81K Registered Users
This Month's Active Users (1.25K)
This Month's Unique Visitors (105.5K)