Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

+12
SuperVash
Navi
NINTENBRO
LTGamer
RoryLee
Amufungal
Marioman18
Chickgoboom
Punnyguy
Jnes5
Towafan7
KingreX32
16 posters
Go down
ARF_Paula
ARF_Paula

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

February 19th 2016, 8:27 am

____________________________
Formerly known as Kirbyfan724 and Furbyfan724
3DS FC 1195-7348-9985
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

February 19th 2016, 8:35 am
Ive got my own website. I meant for there. I know some of the member here visit every now and then.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Captaincanucksigcopy
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

April 14th 2016, 4:39 pm
Hey guys I know i havent updated you in a while so here it is. Ive been in a slump for a while and i dont see myself getting out of it. Bear with me for a bit. Anyways ive got a secondary blog where i try to post articles or thoughts on different topics. I dont post here much but take a look if you want.

https://kingrex32.wordpress.com/2016/01/28/6-gaming-series-due-for-a-comeback%e2%80%8f/

its a wordpress site so its ds and console friendly.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Captaincanucksigcopy
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

April 14th 2016, 6:04 pm
The job market is awful in Canada too I take it? Sad

____________________________
My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Rukiafan7

Funniest WiiWareQuote of August 2020!

GeekyGamerJack wrote:The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV... saur?
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

April 21st 2016, 1:46 pm
Yeah dude. Even in Edmonton. Thats where people used to go to get jobs. Its this oil barrel prices thing.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Captaincanucksigcopy
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

April 21st 2016, 1:48 pm
Hey Everyone I know its Super Super late but ive finally finished my review of Xenoblade Chronicles X. It was more of a channel to myself just to see if i could do it. And i think i did a good job. So heres Part 1 and enjoy.

(I explain in the review why i had to split it up into two parts. I also included links to part 2 in part 1)

http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/show/43815349-xenoblade-chronicles-x-part-1-

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Captaincanucksigcopy
Staroceancrazy
Staroceancrazy
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

April 21st 2016, 6:22 pm
@KingreX32 Ichigofan told me you have a Twitch channel, could you send me the link Question
I wanna follow you Exclamation

____________________________
"If you want to understand, words are never a problem."
Rena Lanford, Star Ocean: The Second Story

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Star_o10
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

April 22nd 2016, 12:03 am
https://www.twitch.tv/kingrex322/profile

Here it is. I Stream Xenoblade Chronicles X, Call of Duty, Fast Racing Neo and other random titles.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Captaincanucksigcopy
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Empty Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

July 28th 2021, 1:29 pm
Hey guys I know its been a While. So long story short Webs.com is shutting down soon so I've been transferring all of my reviews from KingreX32's Reviews to my other blog KingreX32's Thoughts. I explain everything here

While I don't s myself getting back into reviewing games anytime soon I have been streaming on Youtube a lot lately so if you have the time check out my channel. Link below.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmuDs6ng0NSNuIg1_fVBvRw

It's nice to see Wiiwarewave still somewhat active. I'm still managing the Facebook page and still trying to post the new reviews here over there so I haven't abandoned you guys.

Ok that's my little update.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32) - Page 3 Captaincanucksigcopy
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum