Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Go down
Clαππαd
Clαππαd
Moderator

Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. Empty Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews.

November 10th 2013, 12:08 pm
I promised a review of the two Wii Sports Club games and they are ready to be published. Smile
Here is my list of upcoming articles and reviews. Smile

11/10/13 Nintendo Land Has Been Removed From The Wii U eshop.

11/10/13 Wii Sports Club: Bowling Review.

11/11/13 Wii Sports Club: Tennis Review.

11/13/13 Aya and The Cubes of Light Review.

11/15/13 Pilotwings Review.

Rukiafan will be busy posting news and his Toki Tori HD review over the next few days. Smile
I also hear that there will be a new surprise developer's interview sometime in the next few days as well!

I look forward to the comments from the members of our wonderful community! Smile

____________________________
I'm in love with love! ♥️
NINTENBRO
NINTENBRO

Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews.

November 10th 2013, 1:00 pm
I never did finish Aya & The Cubes of Light, but it's a pretty challenging puzzle/platformer. I really like the way the gameplay is designed, and there's plenty of content for the price. I really should try to finish that game. It's been about a 7 out of 10 experience for me, so far.

____________________________
Follow me on MiiVerse: NINTENBRO82
ToughGamer
ToughGamer

Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews.

November 10th 2013, 1:04 pm
Four reviews? You're going to busy this week!

____________________________
Memorable Yu-Yu-Hakusho Quotes #2

Yusuke Urameshi: [to the Captain] If you even think about stopping me, I'll bite off your head mustache and all!
SDF Captain: I knew you couldn't hide your true character, you've transformed into a demon menace!
Yusuke Urameshi: Look jerk, give me a break, it's called a running joke!
Staroceancrazy
Staroceancrazy
Admin

Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews.

November 10th 2013, 1:23 pm
That's so many reviews! Surprised

____________________________
"If you want to understand, words are never a problem."
Rena Lanford, Star Ocean: The Second Story

Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. Star_o10
Clαππαd
Clαππαd
Moderator

Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews.

December 11th 2013, 2:37 pm
Why did my topic get moved here?
Well my Aya And The Cubes of Light review will be available tomorrow. Smile
I'm so sorry for the delay. Smile

____________________________
I'm in love with love! ♥️
KeAfan7
KeAfan7
Admin

Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews.

December 13th 2013, 12:02 pm
Clαππαd wrote:Why did my topic get moved here?
Well my Aya And The Cubes of Light review will be available tomorrow. Smile
I'm so sorry for the delay. Smile
I don't know why your topic was moved, but I moved it back to the upcoming reviews forum. Wink

____________________________
Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7

Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. 19654

Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. 87457210

Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. Bleach10

Bleach Thousand Year Blood War is upon us! W00t!
Clαππαd
Clαππαd
Moderator

Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews.

December 13th 2013, 12:21 pm
Thank you boss. Smile
I'm uploading my Aya And The Cubes of Light review now!
I postponed my review because KingreX32 posted a review yesterday morning.

____________________________
I'm in love with love! ♥️
Clαππαd
Clαππαd
Moderator

Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: Clαππαds' Upcoming Reviews.

December 30th 2014, 11:03 am
Sorry that it took such a long time boss, but my Review of Super Smash Bros. for Wii U should be ready to publish by early next week. Smile

____________________________
I'm in love with love! ♥️
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum