Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
Let's write a story one word at a timeSeptember 29th 2022, 7:24 pmOtakuComment On The Avatar of The Person Above YouSeptember 29th 2022, 2:42 pmOrionJZedThe Legend of Zelda: Kingdom SadSeptember 29th 2022, 1:56 pmOrionJZedThe video games alphabetSeptember 29th 2022, 4:41 amOtakuReview: Tower Princess (Switch eShop)September 29th 2022, 4:40 amOtaku
TowaHerschel7
TowaHerschel7
Admin
20220823

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Gamecom Bringing The Com Munity Together!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Live: Watch Gamescom 2022 Opening Night Live In Our Chatbox! Screen24

Update:

It looks like there will be a pre-show starting a half an hour before the main event so expect some announcements before the the show officially starts.

Original Article:

Hello everyone! We at WiiWareWave will be livestreaming Gamescom 2022 Opening Night and Future Games Show 2022 today and tomorrow respectively. We have conveniently added a feed to the official livestream broadcast directly above our chatbox so you can all react to the broadcast live!

The streams air at the same time both days. They will begin at 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM BST / 8:00 PM CEST / 9:00 PM EEST / 3:00 AM JST / 2:00 AM AWST / 4:00 AM AEST.


You must be a member to chat live, however everyone can view the livestream. Just scroll to the bottom of our forum index page below online users to find the livestream! Will you folks be tuning in? Be sure to let us know in the comments section below!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#Live #Livestream #LiveChat #Chatbox #Gamescom #News #Gaming

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

____________________________
Live: Watch Gamescom 2022 Opening Night Live In Our Chatbox! Rukiafan7

Live: Watch Gamescom 2022 Opening Night Live In Our Chatbox! 19654

Funniest WiiWareQuote of 2022!

Supertimbros wrote: @OrionJZed Your wish is granted by the great Malimute Penguin in the sky. Razz


OrionJZed wrote:@Supertimbros Oily Fronk!!!1! Shocked

(Trust me to sorta kinda howda predict the future again… and for my next trick- Razz)

OrionJZed and Aqua Cherry Blossom like this post

Share this post on:redditgoogle

Comments

Aqua Cherry Blossom
August 23rd 2022, 10:19 amAqua Cherry Blossom
Just joined the chatbox lol. Laughing

TowaHerschel7 and OrionJZed like this post

TowaHerschel7
@KokorOtaku @OrionJZed @Staroceancrazy @Kain @Amufungal @FuManchu You guys joining? scratch?

OrionJZed likes this post

OrionJZed
I’ve been having phone service issues, so internet’s been spotty the past few days… 🤦🏻‍�
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum