Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin
20110621
Neither Cloud_Strife nor myself own a ds or 3ds which means we cannot review games for those systems,thus reviewers with said systems would be a valuable asset Wink

____________________________
We need reviewers who own a ds or 3ds! Rukiafan7

Funniest WiiWareQuote of August 2020!

GeekyGamerJack wrote:The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV... saur?
Share this post on:redditgoogle

Comments

silksofsweden
on June 22nd 2011, 1:25 amsilksofsweden
i got a ds but what shall i review about?
Towafan7
on June 22nd 2011, 1:28 amTowafan7
Any reviews for ds games would be extremely helpful,thank you kindly Very Happy I'll need to give you moderator status!
silksofsweden
on June 22nd 2011, 1:31 amsilksofsweden
thats great to know. ok then i review a ds game although i cant do it on youtube as well and upload a review video. that would actually be even more helpful
Towafan7
on June 22nd 2011, 1:36 amTowafan7
Video reviews would be awesome,but alas we only have 20 megs free for attachments and media Neutral

Is there a way to embed a file without using up much space?
silksofsweden
on June 22nd 2011, 1:38 amsilksofsweden
only linking would do the job. i get started on a game to review for you all
Towafan7
on June 22nd 2011, 1:43 amTowafan7
Thank you for your help Smile
silksofsweden
on June 22nd 2011, 1:45 amsilksofsweden
no prob. you should actually afflifiate with gf. that would help both forums get more members
KingreX32
on December 15th 2011, 8:53 amKingreX32
when i get back from vacation im gonna see if i can get one. I need more DS reviews for my site also.
NINTENBRO
on December 15th 2011, 1:30 pmNINTENBRO
You guys could advertise on Nintendo Forums as well. They have almost 10,000 registered members, and I'm sure that at least one them would probably except that 3DS reviewers posistion.
KingreX32
on December 15th 2011, 2:14 pmKingreX32
nintendo Dosent have "official foums" At least thats what i hear.
NINTENBRO
on December 15th 2011, 2:31 pmNINTENBRO
It's not an officially licensed Nintendo website KingreX32. I've posted a link below which will direct you to Nintendo Forums.

You can advertise for WiiWareWave in the Subforums section. It's located right underneath Pee Wee's Playhouse and right above the Special Features section. It appears as, "Subforums: Advertise Your Site, Forum Games".

http://nintendo-forums.com/index/
KingreX32
on December 15th 2011, 2:39 pmKingreX32
coolness.
NINTENBRO
on December 15th 2011, 2:44 pmNINTENBRO
I went with the Legend of Zelda forum theme when registering, because I found the Donkey Kong theme to be an eye soar. By the way, I'm really glad your pleased.
KingreX32
on December 15th 2011, 2:53 pmKingreX32
Yeah dude its cool. Anything that helps get this site more views im happy for.
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum