Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
KeAfan7
KeAfan7
Admin
20110629
We need reviewers now more than ever before as one of our reviewers seems to be busy,or was abducted by aliens Laughing either way we need help because we now have many viewers and can't review games quickly enough to keep our returning visitors from leaving,that's why we want you our fellow members,or even guests who might be interested in joining our team of reviewers to help us grow into an exceptional community Wink

____________________________
Reviewers desperately needed! Rukiafan7

Reviewers desperately needed! 19654

Reviewers desperately needed! 87457210

Reviewers desperately needed! Bleach10

Bleach Thousand Year Blood War is upon us! W00t!
Share this post on:reddit

Comments

Jnes5
July 19th 2011, 12:54 amJnes5
Can I help ?
KeAfan7
July 19th 2011, 1:02 amKeAfan7
Sure we can use all the help we can get ^^
Jnes5
July 19th 2011, 1:07 amJnes5
WOW ! thanks a lot ! Very Happy

So where do I start ?
KeAfan7
July 19th 2011, 1:12 amKeAfan7
You're our newest mod congrats Wink
You're welcome to review Any game for a nintendo console/handheld or service e.g. vc/wiiware that hasn't been reviewed yet without asking beforehand Wink
That said we have alot of reviewing to do if we ever want to catch up to sites like nintendo life ^^
Jnes5
July 19th 2011, 1:23 amJnes5
Don't worry ! Leave that to me ! Wink

Are there any restrictions I must be following while reviewing games, and also while being a mod ?
KeAfan7
July 19th 2011, 1:37 amKeAfan7
For reviews
Not really just make sure to use proper grammar no obscene pics on games that have content not suited for children Wink



For moderation
If anyone uses extremely foul language,posts pics or links to sites that show or promote illegal activity e.g. porn,drugs,etc delete thier posts and give them a warning,also if you see a topic that keeps getting recreated by different members lock it,that said I've only deleted 1 post so far so it's not really going to be that difficult Wink
Jnes5
July 19th 2011, 1:57 amJnes5
All right, thanks again !

I'll start working on a review this afternoon, if not sooner.
KeAfan7
July 19th 2011, 2:07 amKeAfan7
Thanks for your help,well I've got to go I'll be back sometime around 12:00pm PST later Wink
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum