Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
KeAfan7
KeAfan7
Admin
Super Poster!
This member has made a splash by posting over 10,000 messages and comments in our community!
Mega Coinage!
This kind user has earned over 50,000 Coins! Happy posting!
20180829

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pervy Sages of The World Unite!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) 900x

Developed by Inti Creates and published in Europe by PQube, Gal Gun 2 is a very provocative and VERY Japanese game at its core and requires a very specific set of tastes in games, in other words it's ϋber niche. That said there's definitely something alluring about this title, but is it worth purchasing? Continue reading our review to find out:

Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) 900x

The game has you fight a demon who's possessing schoolgirls with your mighty blowdryer that you obtain from a special app. This might sound weird and it IS weird, but the gameplay is quite amusing and enjoyable albeit definitely NOT for children or teenagers, I daresay if you have kids don't play this unless they're away or in bed and you're playing in your mancave. Seriously this game is that sexually inappropriate for young audiences.

That said the game's missions are quite shallow and don't possess much variety and the game itself is quite short as well. There's not much to do once you finish the game either which really hurts the game's replayability.

Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) 900x

Visually the game is an improvement over the first game, but the world is still rather sparse and lifeless and the characters are okay, but not all that good looking. The auidio-presentation is good, but a bit lacking in variety of BGM's in the soundtrack. Overall the audio-visual presentation is average in our opinions.

Bottom-Line:

With fun albeit lacking gameplay, a very niche story that is as crazy as they get, and an average audio-visual presentation, Gal Gun 2 can be fun at times, but we can't recommend paying full price for the game. Nonetheless if you're an adult gamer and find the game on a good sale for a good price it could be a worthwhile purchase. Overall we give Gal Gun 2 a decent level of recommendation.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Score: ★★★★★★☆☆☆☆ 6/10

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#Review #GalGun2 #PQube #IntiCreates #Niche #Adult #Action #PS4 #Switch #Retail #PSN #eShop

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Last edited by Reanfan on October 8th 2018, 1:22 pm; edited 1 time in total

____________________________
Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) Rukiafan7

Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) 19654

Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) 87457210

Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) Bleach10

Bleach Thousand Year Blood War is upon us! W00t!

Kain likes this post

Share this post on:reddit

Comments

KeAfan7
September 6th 2018, 7:52 pmKeAfan7
Our review is now live! Enjoy. Wink

Kain likes this post

Staroceancrazy
September 7th 2018, 10:41 amStaroceancrazy
Awesome review @Reanfan Exclamation

Kain likes this post

Aqua Cherry Blossom
September 7th 2018, 11:02 amAqua Cherry Blossom
I'm not a fan of games that blatantly objectify women, but good review @Reanfan lol. Smile

Kain likes this post

RyanNerdyGamer
September 7th 2018, 2:30 pmRyanNerdyGamer
So this game has you doing...things with women? I'll pass.

Awesome review, @Reanfan! Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) 631737971

Kain likes this post

KokorOtaku
September 7th 2018, 5:14 pmKokorOtaku
People always assume I’d pick up games like this, but I don’t in hopes I’ll find a real girl.... someday.... hopefully.... maybe Sad

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

RyanNerdyGamer
September 8th 2018, 2:14 pmRyanNerdyGamer
@KokorOtaku Aw... Sad

Kain likes this post

KeAfan7
September 9th 2018, 5:45 pmKeAfan7
Thanks for the comments you guys! Also welcome back @KokorOtaku! Wink

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

EnobMahChaos
September 10th 2018, 5:41 pmEnobMahChaos
Nice review Rukky! Smile

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

KeAfan7
September 10th 2018, 6:24 pmKeAfan7
Thanks buddy! Wink

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

KokorOtaku
September 11th 2018, 9:48 amKokorOtaku
@Reanfan thanks I’ve been trying to come back here more but I just haven’t, I will try to find more threads to comment on

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

Talesfanatic
September 11th 2018, 11:56 pmTalesfanatic
Nice review. @KokorOtaku whatever happened to @Kushina? You two seemed pretty close. scratch

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

KeAfan7
September 14th 2018, 5:58 pmKeAfan7
Thanks for all of the comments you guys! Wink

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

KokorOtaku
September 14th 2018, 7:30 pmKokorOtaku
@Talesfanatic someone hacked her account so Rean has to delete it and she never made a new one... it’s been over 2 years. I wish I could find someone new or have her return with a better way of contacting her, but I doubt it. I have so much to give but am too picky to give to anybody other then cute Japanese ladies who could really use love.

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

ShanaNoShakugan
September 14th 2018, 7:38 pmShanaNoShakugan
@KokorOtaku You such nice boy I sure you find wonderful heart friend. Smile

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

KokorOtaku
September 14th 2018, 7:58 pmKokorOtaku
@ShanaNoShakugan Smile arigoto! You are very kind to say that

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

LordHoppingRage
September 14th 2018, 9:54 pmLordHoppingRage
Your review is praiseworthy as always.

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

DigiDestined
September 17th 2018, 6:29 pmDigiDestined
Nice review. =)

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

KeAfan7
September 17th 2018, 8:17 pmKeAfan7
Wow! Thanks for the comments you guys and gals! Wink

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

Amufungal
September 19th 2018, 1:00 amAmufungal
Nice review @Reanfan. Smile

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

catfood
September 19th 2018, 11:06 amcatfood
Great review!

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

Otaku
September 19th 2018, 11:14 amOtaku
Awesome review! Very Happy

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

Akatsuki
September 19th 2018, 11:22 amAkatsuki
Spectacular review as always senpai.

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

XenobladeYuki
September 19th 2018, 11:28 amXenobladeYuki
Good review @Reanfan.

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

KeAfan7
September 21st 2018, 6:25 pmKeAfan7
Thanks for all of the comments! You guys rock! king

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

ToughGamer
October 23rd 2018, 2:26 pmToughGamer
Good review.

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

KeAfan7
October 23rd 2018, 2:30 pmKeAfan7
@ToughGamer Thanks for the comment. Wink

RyanNerdyGamer and Kain like this post

Kain
March 7th 2023, 10:59 amKain
@KeAfan7 Great review! @KokorOtaku I hadn't realized that happened. Have you been able to contact her since your last comment?

RyanNerdyGamer likes this post

KokorOtaku
March 7th 2023, 2:07 pmKokorOtaku
Kain wrote: @KeAfan7 Great review!  @KokorOtaku I hadn't realized that happened. Have you been able to contact her since your last comment?
No unfortunately, and I haven’t been able to meet anyone else either 😔
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Our Users Have Posted 119.25K Messages And Comments
We Have 7.81K Registered Users
This Month's Active Users (1.25K)
This Month's Unique Visitors (105.5K)