Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
Let's write a story one word at a timeSeptember 29th 2022, 7:24 pmOtakuComment On The Avatar of The Person Above YouSeptember 29th 2022, 2:42 pmOrionJZedThe Legend of Zelda: Kingdom SadSeptember 29th 2022, 1:56 pmOrionJZedThe video games alphabetSeptember 29th 2022, 4:41 amOtakuReview: Tower Princess (Switch eShop)September 29th 2022, 4:40 amOtaku
OrionJZed
OrionJZed
Admin
20150401
It looks like April Fool's Day just got a lot more interesting...

Nintendo has announced a new Nintendo Direct broadcast today, 1st April, which will reportedly discuss upcoming games for Nintendo 3DS and Wii U. There will be a live feed of the broadcast right here on WiiWareWave, just above the ChatBox, at 3PM PST in North America, at 11PM UK Time in Europe, and on 2nd April at 9AM AEDT in Australia. Come join us for a discussion as we view all the new announcements. It's sure to be a blast!

____________________________
You can find my stories right here on Vocal: https://vocal.media/authors/orion-j-zed

And here you can find my YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG3iWvffWOZoci2vjsHPjQQ

Autocorrect Misquote of the Week
Supertimbros wrote:@Onion Jazzhead Your wish is granted by the great Malimute Penguin in the sky. Razz

OrionJZed wrote:@Supertitles Oily Frank!!!1! Shocked

(Trust me to sorta kinda howdy predict the future again… and for my next trick- Razz)
Share this post on:redditgoogle

Comments

No Comment.

Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum