Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
WOO! PARTY TIME! (Nintendo Switch 7th Birthday Vaganza)Today at 4:38 pmMyNameIsZedYour Most Recent Videogame Purchase(s)Today at 4:32 pmKokorOtakuThe Happy Birthday Superthread!Today at 4:21 pmMyNameIsZedThis isn’t easy, but it’s time for me to share…Today at 4:13 pmMyNameIsZedWhen did you buy your first Vita?February 28th 2024, 12:52 amMyNameIsZed
Go down
KeAfan7
KeAfan7
Admin
Super Poster!
This member has made a splash by posting over 10,000 messages and comments in our community!
Mega Coinage!
This kind user has earned over 50,000 Coins! Happy posting!

Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 Empty Rukiafan review queue for July 2011

June 29th 2011, 10:40 pm
Okay these are the games I'm currently reviewing and will be ready next month I'll likely add a few more to the list as the month progresses Wink


6/30
Planet Fish


7/3
Breath of Fire II


7/7
Jellycar 2


7/9
Bit Trip Beat


7/13
Ogre Battle 64


7/17
Final Fantasy IV:The After Years


7/25
The Legend of Zelda:The Wind Waker



That's all I got unless I buy more games this month so please feel free to ask to join our team as a reviewer in our join us! board if you are interested Wink

____________________________
Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 Rukiafan7

Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 19654

Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 87457210

Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 Bleach10

Bleach Thousand Year Blood War is upon us! W00t!
KeAfan7
KeAfan7
Admin
Super Poster!
This member has made a splash by posting over 10,000 messages and comments in our community!
Mega Coinage!
This kind user has earned over 50,000 Coins! Happy posting!

Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 Empty Re: Rukiafan review queue for July 2011

July 6th 2011, 11:34 am
Both my Breath of Fire II,and Jellycar 2 reviews will be finished tomorrow so stay tuned Wink

____________________________
Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 Rukiafan7

Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 19654

Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 87457210

Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 Bleach10

Bleach Thousand Year Blood War is upon us! W00t!
Sneaker
Sneaker
Admin

Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 Empty Re: Rukiafan review queue for July 2011

July 6th 2011, 3:22 pm
My advise, don't upload them both at the same day. Spread them out.
Megatron2000
Megatron2000

Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 Empty Re: Rukiafan review queue for July 2011

July 6th 2011, 3:24 pm
I'm looking forward to your next review |D

____________________________
More than meets the eye!
"Autobots roll out" Optimus Prime |D

I'm enjoying my new job in Tokyo! Megatron Happy

A photo I took of Nintendo HQ when I visited Kyoto! Megatron Excited/Sho
Rukiafan review queue for July 2011 53c5df15-b149-4f0c-b2bb-1fd33703fe9f_zps243b0592
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Our Users Have Posted 119.25K Messages And Comments
We Have 7.81K Registered Users
This Month's Active Users (1.25K)
This Month's Unique Visitors (105.5K)