Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
What Have You Been Playing Lately?April 14th 2024, 3:00 pmTheGingerDoctorHow I’m feeling right now…April 14th 2024, 12:34 amKeAfan7“Doctor wot…?” (The Doctor Who Discussion Thread)April 7th 2024, 3:56 amTheGingerDoctorNews: Breaking News From Japan As Dragon Ball Creator Akira Toriyama Has Passed Away At The Age of 68...April 5th 2024, 12:30 amXenobladeYukiReview: Super Kiwi 64 (Switch eShop)April 5th 2024, 12:27 amXenobladeYuki
KeAfan7
KeAfan7
Admin
Super Poster!
This member has made a splash by posting over 10,000 messages and comments in our community!
Mega Coinage!
This kind user has earned over 50,000 Coins! Happy posting!
20130505
All In One Place!

 photo WWWlogo22_zpsc507135e.jpg

We have added the reviews section to our navigation menu and will have all of our reviews available on the page soon! Right now we already have every retail Wii game that we've reviewed listed on the page!

Let us know what you think about our new reviews section!

Update!:

5/6/13: We have just added our WiiWare games to the page, and tomorrow we will add our Wii VC games to the page!

5/7/13: We have added many Wii Virtual Console games to the page and have started working on the search by console feature, though it doesn't currently function.

5/17/13: More Wii Virtual Console games added, another update later today.

5/18/13: All 137 reviews of Wii/WiiWare/Wii VC games have been added to the reviews section!

5/21/13: All Wii U and Wii U eshop titles that we've reviewed have been added to the top of the page!

5/21/13: We have completely revamped the page and added the Wii U and Wii U eshop titles to the page, we'll add the Wii/WiiWare/Wii Virtual Console games to the new page over the next few days!

5/22/13: The page has been completely redesigned from scratch!

3DS games have been added, the section has been edited further.

Our reviews page has been styled now so it should look much better

5/23/13: 3DS eshop games were added to the page!

5/24/13 - 6/14/13: Added every section except DS, DSiWare, Retro, and Beyond The Fence. The design is nearly complete, might make a few more changes. Still need to add a search function to the page.

6/14/13: The DS and DSiWare sections have been added retro games and Beyond The Fence sections still not finished. Might increase featured review slide to include the last 4 reviews instead of the past 3. Still need to add a search feature.

Some minor graphical changes might be made to the page and a video reviews section might be added later as well!


Last edited by Rukiafan on June 14th 2013, 2:41 pm; edited 11 times in total

____________________________
Update! Our Reviews Section Is Now Live! Rukiafan7

Update! Our Reviews Section Is Now Live! 19654

Update! Our Reviews Section Is Now Live! 87457210

Update! Our Reviews Section Is Now Live! Bleach10

Bleach Thousand Year Blood War is upon us! W00t!
Share this post on:reddit

Comments

Tasuki
Great idea Rukiafan. It will be alot easier for people to find reviews especially those that are new comers to the site who just want to check out reviews.
Grumblevolcano
May 5th 2013, 10:30 pmGrumblevolcano
There will need to be a function to search by system or something otherwise it'll still be tough to find a specific review.
Neptune
Good idea. Smile
KeAfan7
Our WiiWare reviews have been added to the page!
FuManchu
May 7th 2013, 12:58 pmFuManchu
Good idea, but a search feature is a necessity.
KeAfan7
We added more games and features to the page! Wink
KingreX32
May 8th 2013, 10:10 amKingreX32
Wow it looks good. Is there a way to incorporate the reviews from other sections too.
KeAfan7
May 17th 2013, 1:01 pmKeAfan7
More games added! More updates later today!
Anonymous
Almost all Wii, Wiiware, and Wii vc games that you reviewed are in the reviews page now! I love you

When will other systems be listed on the page?
ShanaNoShakugan
May 18th 2013, 1:31 pmShanaNoShakugan
I notice, but much still to be added.
KeAfan7
May 18th 2013, 5:27 pmKeAfan7
All Wii/Wii Shop games that we've reviewed have been added to the reviews page! I'll begin to add WiiU titles tomorrow. Wink
KeAfan7
May 21st 2013, 3:42 pmKeAfan7
All Wii U and Wii U eshop titles are now available on our reviews page! Wink
KeAfan7
May 21st 2013, 7:21 pmKeAfan7
The page has been completely redesigned from scratch!
NINTENBRO
May 22nd 2013, 1:41 pmNINTENBRO
What about 3DS Reviews?
KeAfan7
May 22nd 2013, 2:41 pmKeAfan7
Added, the section has been edited further. Wink
KeAfan7
May 22nd 2013, 3:21 pmKeAfan7
Our reviews page has been styled now so it should look much better. Wink
FuManchu
May 23rd 2013, 1:39 pmFuManchu
The page looks much better.
Aqua Cherry Blossom
May 23rd 2013, 1:47 pmAqua Cherry Blossom
Dragoon wrote:The page looks much better.

Yes much better lol. Smile
KeAfan7
May 23rd 2013, 3:48 pmKeAfan7
Our 3DS eshop game reviews have been added with 3DS Virtual Console games coming tonight. Wink
KeAfan7
June 14th 2013, 1:15 pmKeAfan7
New update posted be sure to check the article out for details. Wink
KeAfan7
June 14th 2013, 2:42 pmKeAfan7
DS and DSiWare sections have been finished! Wink
KeAfan7
June 15th 2013, 2:44 pmKeAfan7
Tomorrow I'll be finishing our reviews section!
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum
Our Users Have Posted 119.25K Messages And Comments
We Have 7.81K Registered Users
This Month's Active Users (1.25K)
This Month's Unique Visitors (105.5K)