Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
News: Two HUGE NSO Updates Have Dropped This Month With A Whopping 10 Games In-Total!!Yesterday at 1:45 pmKokorOtakuYour Most Recent Videogame Purchase(s)July 9th 2024, 5:15 amRyanNerdyGamerWhat Have You Been Playing Lately?July 7th 2024, 1:03 pmKokorOtakuThe Legend of Zelda Creative Designs TopicJuly 1st 2024, 12:18 pmStaroceancrazyHow I’m feeling right now…June 30th 2024, 10:51 pmRyanNerdyGamer
KeAfan7
KeAfan7
Admin
Super Poster!
This member has made a splash by posting over 10,000 messages and comments in our community!
Mega Coinage!
This kind user has earned over 50,000 Coins! Happy posting!
20240617

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

E3 Ahoy!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

News: A Nintendo Direct Has Been Announced For Tomorrow, June 18th! Ninten17

Nintendo has officially confirmed that their June Nintendo Direct will be broadcast tomorrow June 18th at 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 7am PT / 10 ET / 12am AET (Wednesday btw) and will be approximately 40 minutes in length focusing on upcoming titles for the current generation Switch. Though a reveal of Super Mario Bros.: The Movie 2 is being rumored by some reputable sources!

What do you hope will be announced during tomorrow morning's Nintendo Direct broadcast? As always be sure to let us know in our comments section below!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#News #NintendoDirect #Broadcast #E3 #Switch #eShop #NSO #SMBMovie2 #Gaming

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

____________________________
News: A Nintendo Direct Has Been Announced For Tomorrow, June 18th! Rukiafan7

News: A Nintendo Direct Has Been Announced For Tomorrow, June 18th! 19654

News: A Nintendo Direct Has Been Announced For Tomorrow, June 18th! 87457210

News: A Nintendo Direct Has Been Announced For Tomorrow, June 18th! Bleach10

Bleach Thousand Year Blood War is upon us! W00t!
Share this post on:reddit

Comments

No Comment.

Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum
Our Users Have Posted 119.25K Messages And Comments
We Have 7.81K Registered Users
This Month's Active Users (1.25K)
This Month's Unique Visitors (105.5K)