Share
View previous topicView next topic
20120927


Surprise!

A new Nintendo Direct in Japan will broadcast in just a few hours from now at 8:00 pm PDT / 11:00 pm EDT. North American version will broadcast soon after, possible not tonight, and Europe will have to wait until 4:00 am PDT / 7:00 am EST.

Japan Nintendo Direct Update

It's very strange that there is no link to the stream. What's even stranger is that the 6 minute event is already available on YouTube.




North America and Europe 3DS news may or may not be Nintendo Direct after all. I'm so confuse.


Last edited by SkywardL on September 27th 2012, 8:12 pm; edited 2 times in total

____________________________
Twitter
Wii U NNID: SkywardL
3DS Friendcode: 1590 - 4719 - 1381
Share this post on:Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

Comments

avatar
It seems I'm never able to watch Nintendo Direct when they aire. I just hope it will be available to view on the eShop tomorrow. Which is how I usually watch them.
avatar
avatar
So is it just for the DLC or will we see more?
avatar
avatar
I can see the video on my Wii! Surprised
avatar
@Digidestined Indeed! |D
@SkywardL I don't know what code you used to embed this video, but you should keep doing so to maximise your views. |D
avatar
Holy $#!#! it's a giant floating Iwata head with giant hands! Laughing
View previous topicView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum