Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
News: Two HUGE NSO Updates Have Dropped This Month With A Whopping 10 Games In-Total!!Yesterday at 1:45 pmKokorOtakuYour Most Recent Videogame Purchase(s)July 9th 2024, 5:15 amRyanNerdyGamerWhat Have You Been Playing Lately?July 7th 2024, 1:03 pmKokorOtakuThe Legend of Zelda Creative Designs TopicJuly 1st 2024, 12:18 pmStaroceancrazyHow I’m feeling right now…June 30th 2024, 10:51 pmRyanNerdyGamer
Go down
Anonymous
Guest
Guest

SUPER SATURDAY - 5 GP Mario Kart Wii Tournament 8 - August 17/18 Empty SUPER SATURDAY - 5 GP Mario Kart Wii Tournament 8 - August 17/18

August 14th 2013, 3:47 pm
SUPER SATURDAY - 5 GP Mario Kart Wii Tournament 8 - August 17/18

When:
Sat. Aug 17 14:00 (Los Angeles)
Sat. Aug 17 16:00 (Mexico City)
Sat. Aug 17 17:00 (New York)
Sat. Aug 17 18:00 (Sao Paulo / Rio de Janeiro)
Sat. Aug 17 22:00 (London)
Sat. Aug 17 23:00 (Paris)
Sun. Aug 18 02:30 (Mumbai)
Sun. Aug 18 06:00 (Tokyo)
Sun. Aug 18 07:00 (Sydney)

Basic Rules of Engagement:
- Room to be opened by me. If you drop out of a room, we'll be having a 5 minute break in between GP's for you to reconnect (0 points will be given for the disconnected GP to the one that drops out). If I disconnect, I'll try to re-open a room right away for everyone to rejoin and we'll have a GP restart;
- Best of 5 GP's total wins. Note down your points each GP/race, so we can gather them in a Top 12;
- Sign up and won't play? 0 points and listed;
- Maximum of 12 contesters;
- Vehicles, bikes, courses and characters of your own choosing;
- No course double voting. Once a course has been raced, re-choosing it is not allowed;
- Skype if you want to, without obligation;
- No hacks, no glitches;
- Play fair.

Please reply to this topic, leaving your name, Mii name, FC and possibly your VR and vehicle / bike. For your convenience I've made template you can use:

Name:
Mii-Name:
FC:
VR:
Vehicle / bike:


FYI, 5 GP's = 3 minutes x 4 races (1GP) x 5, so we'll be racing about 1 hour and 20 minutes in total including 4 5-minute breaks for you to pee, shout out to your parents or rejoin.

See you next Saturday / Sunday!

To see your TZ when the tournament starts, please refer to: timeanddate.com/time/map/


P.S.: DO NOT FORGET TO ADD MY FC AS YOU WON'T BE ABLE TO JOIN THE ROOM!


Contesters:

PLAYER 1
Name: Samantha
Mii-Name: ✰Samantha✰
FC: 2366-0396-0836
VR: 9999
Vehicle / bike: Medium kart, Wild Wing or Large bike, Dolphin Dasher

PLAYER 2


PLAYER 3


PLAYER 4


PLAYER 5


PLAYER 6


PLAYER 7


PLAYER 8


PLAYER 9


PLAYER 10


PLAYER 11


PLAYER 12
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Our Users Have Posted 119.25K Messages And Comments
We Have 7.81K Registered Users
This Month's Active Users (1.25K)
This Month's Unique Visitors (105.5K)