Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin
20150420
New Recruits Splashing Onboard!

Two New Reviewers Join Our Crew! Header10

We have been struggling as of late to provide sufficient content on our website so we have been actively searching for new talent and we're happy to announce that two new reviewers have joined our ranks! The first is @bro2dragons who is actually quite an active member from Nintendo Life! He has written reviews for other websites in the past as well!

Our second new reviewer is @Thwipshot who recently joined our site! These two new crew members should help us out greatly in-terms of providing sufficient reviews for you our loyal fans!

Be sure to congratulate them on their promotion to our reviewing crew in our comments below!

____________________________
Two New Reviewers Join Our Crew! Rukiafan7

Funniest WiiWareQuote of August 2020!

GeekyGamerJack wrote:The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV... saur?
Share this post on:redditgoogle

Comments

Tsubasa
on April 20th 2015, 12:08 pmTsubasa
Congratulations @bro2dragons! I remember you from NL. Smile
You should do what @SKTTR does and use your NL avatar here. Smile
Clαππαd
on April 20th 2015, 12:23 pmClαππαd
Welcome to the team!
I'm WiiWareWave's forum moderator. Smile
Amufungal
on April 20th 2015, 12:57 pmAmufungal
Congratulations @bro2dragons Smile
bro2dragons
on April 20th 2015, 1:05 pmbro2dragons
Thanks, guys! I'm pretty happy to be a part of this place and hope you enjoy the things I have to say. Smile
ToughGamer
on April 20th 2015, 1:16 pmToughGamer
Congrats.
Staroceancrazy
on April 20th 2015, 2:07 pmStaroceancrazy
Congratulations Exclamation
Trinity33
on April 20th 2015, 2:26 pmTrinity33
Congratulations @Thwipshot and @bro2dragons.
BlueRangerJack
on April 20th 2015, 3:44 pmBlueRangerJack
Welcome to the team, @bro2dragons and @Thwipshot! Two New Reviewers Join Our Crew! 631737971
Gamergy
on April 20th 2015, 6:18 pmGamergy
Welcome to the WiiWareWave team! I'm one of the reviewers/special feature writers, have been since December 2013, you'll love writing for this site it has a great community!
Aqua Cherry Blossom
on April 20th 2015, 7:37 pmAqua Cherry Blossom
Welcome and congratulations to the two of you lol. Smile
TikiFireEmblem
on April 20th 2015, 8:50 pmTikiFireEmblem
Congratulations! ♪
Marioman18
on April 22nd 2015, 10:59 amMarioman18
@bro2dragons and @Thwipshot cheers! cheers
RWBY Yellow = Yang
on April 22nd 2015, 5:49 pmRWBY Yellow = Yang
Congratulations on your promotion @bro2dragons! Very Happy
Megatron2000
on April 26th 2015, 11:43 amMegatron2000
Congratulations! Megatron Happy
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum