Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
Admin
Country :
Male Posts : 3338
Reputation : 457
Age : 25
Location : Canada
View user profilehttp://kingrex32.webs.com/

Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

on January 19th 2012, 1:18 pm
Curesed mountain Review is finished. But because there is already one here on Wiiwarewave I wont be posting mine here.

http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/entries/show/11480941-cursed-mountain-review-by-kingrex32

Enjoy

__________________________________________________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

avatar
Admin
Country :
Male Posts : 8653
Reputation : 3734
Age : 30
Location : Apache Junction
View user profilehttp://wiiwarewave.webs.com

Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

on January 20th 2012, 1:25 am
Great review KingreX32. Wink

__________________________________________________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



avatar
Country :
Male Posts : 2314
Reputation : 277
Age : 34
Location : North Olmsted, Ohio, United States
View user profile

Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

on January 20th 2012, 1:56 am
KingreX32, why not post your, "Cursed Mountain," review on WiiWareWave? I think the reviewers should have their own sections in the forums to post all of their reviews in. That way members could easily locate their favorite reviewer(s) article's. This would also allow members to compare and contrast seperate reviewers opinions, and make it possible for them to view these aspects from a less bias posistion. I think this would better help them to decide if they would similarly enjoy such titles. I mean there's already a seperate section for member reviews, so what's the difference? I don't know, it's just an idea I had.
avatar
Admin
Country :
Male Posts : 3338
Reputation : 457
Age : 25
Location : Canada
View user profilehttp://kingrex32.webs.com/

Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

on January 20th 2012, 11:34 am
WiiAboutU wrote:KingreX32, why not post your, "Cursed Mountain," review on WiiWareWave? I think the reviewers should have their own sections in the forums to post all of their reviews in. That way members could easily locate their favorite reviewer(s) article's. This would also allow members to compare and contrast seperate reviewers opinions, and make it possible for them to view these aspects from a less bias posistion. I think this would better help them to decide if they would similarly enjoy such titles. I mean there's already a seperate section for member reviews, so what's the difference? I don't know, it's just an idea I had.

It sounds like a good idea, but heres the thing the forums are already kinda clutered. So making specific sections for Each reviewer would make the forums look "fat" and "Bloated". Ive got other reviews I will be posting here soon. But I just want to focus on my site a little more. Activity is down and there hasnt been an update in weeks.

__________________________________________________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

avatar
Admin
Country :
Male Posts : 3338
Reputation : 457
Age : 25
Location : Canada
View user profilehttp://kingrex32.webs.com/

Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

on February 17th 2012, 11:46 am
Dementium 2 Review is up

http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/entries/show/11480910-dementium-2-review-by-kingrex32

Enjoy

__________________________________________________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

avatar
Admin
Country :
Male Posts : 3338
Reputation : 457
Age : 25
Location : Canada
View user profilehttp://kingrex32.webs.com/

Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

on March 2nd 2012, 6:17 pm
Hey guys cheak out my latest review.

Dead Rising Chop till you drop

I will post it here maybe after its been on my site two weeks.

__________________________________________________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

avatar
Admin
Country :
Male Posts : 3338
Reputation : 457
Age : 25
Location : Canada
View user profilehttp://kingrex32.webs.com/

Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

on April 24th 2012, 9:58 pm
its an old game yes i know but. Stay tuned for my review of Links crossbow training. Yes I know im late but i just got my hands on a wii zapper. I LOVE THE THING

also which wiiwarewave review should ipostt on my site next. Members you decide.

__________________________________________________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

avatar
Country :
Male Posts : 133
Reputation : 23
Age : 25
View user profile

Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

on April 24th 2012, 10:01 pm
KingreX32 do you wear glasses or contacts? I noticed your spelling has deteriorated recently you might want to look into that because I bet you have serious eyestrain. Sad
avatar
Admin
Country :
Male Posts : 3338
Reputation : 457
Age : 25
Location : Canada
View user profilehttp://kingrex32.webs.com/

Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

on April 24th 2012, 10:25 pm
LOL yes i do wear glasses. But the horrid spelling lately isnt bad eyesight. Right now Iam tired and half asleep posting on the foruums from my cellphone. LOL bad combination. After this im ggonna go to my bed.

__________________________________________________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

avatar
Admin
Country :
Male Posts : 3338
Reputation : 457
Age : 25
Location : Canada
View user profilehttp://kingrex32.webs.com/

Re: My upcoming Reviews (KingreX32)

on May 27th 2012, 7:29 pm
I know I havent posted A review in a while. Ive been focusing mainly on News Articles.

For the next week I will be putting all my time and effort into WiiWarewave. Not Lunch, not My Site. Wiiwarewave is my main priority.

__________________________________________________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum