Advertisement
Latest Topics
Topic
History
Written by
The video games alphabet
What Did You Dream About Last Night?
Comment On The Avatar of The Person Above You
Your Most Recent Videogame Purchase(s)
Fishing Resort Lodge Club Discussion Resurrected
eshop: FullBlast Is Shooting Its Way Onto The Wii U!
A look at DLC: Mewtwo (Super Smash Bros. Wii U/3DS)
Howdy from bro2dragons
Two New Reviewers Join Our Crew!
Mario Kart 8 Discussion
Today at 12:56 pm
Today at 12:52 pm
Today at 12:51 pm
Today at 12:50 pm
Today at 12:49 pm
Today at 12:47 pm
Today at 12:46 pm
Today at 12:44 pm
Today at 12:43 pm
Today at 12:43 pm
Rukiafan
Megatron2000
Megatron2000
Megatron2000
Megatron2000
Megatron2000
Megatron2000
Megatron2000
Megatron2000
Megatron2000

You are not connected. Please login or register

 »  »  »  » 

My upcoming Reviews

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 4 of 7]

31 Re: My upcoming Reviews on January 19th 2012, 2:18 pm

Curesed mountain Review is finished. But because there is already one here on Wiiwarewave I wont be posting mine here.

http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/entries/show/11480941-cursed-mountain-review-by-kingrex32

Enjoy


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

32 Re: My upcoming Reviews on January 20th 2012, 2:25 am

Great review KingreX32. Wink


-
View user profile http://wiiwarewave.webs.com

33 Re: My upcoming Reviews on January 20th 2012, 2:56 am

NINTENBRO


Mushroom Kingdom Hero
Mushroom Kingdom Hero
KingreX32, why not post your, "Cursed Mountain," review on WiiWareWave? I think the reviewers should have their own sections in the forums to post all of their reviews in. That way members could easily locate their favorite reviewer(s) article's. This would also allow members to compare and contrast seperate reviewers opinions, and make it possible for them to view these aspects from a less bias posistion. I think this would better help them to decide if they would similarly enjoy such titles. I mean there's already a seperate section for member reviews, so what's the difference? I don't know, it's just an idea I had.

View user profile

34 Re: My upcoming Reviews on January 20th 2012, 12:34 pm

WiiAboutU wrote:KingreX32, why not post your, "Cursed Mountain," review on WiiWareWave? I think the reviewers should have their own sections in the forums to post all of their reviews in. That way members could easily locate their favorite reviewer(s) article's. This would also allow members to compare and contrast seperate reviewers opinions, and make it possible for them to view these aspects from a less bias posistion. I think this would better help them to decide if they would similarly enjoy such titles. I mean there's already a seperate section for member reviews, so what's the difference? I don't know, it's just an idea I had.

It sounds like a good idea, but heres the thing the forums are already kinda clutered. So making specific sections for Each reviewer would make the forums look "fat" and "Bloated". Ive got other reviews I will be posting here soon. But I just want to focus on my site a little more. Activity is down and there hasnt been an update in weeks.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

35 Re: My upcoming Reviews on February 17th 2012, 12:46 pm


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

36 Re: My upcoming Reviews on March 2nd 2012, 7:17 pm

Hey guys cheak out my latest review.

Dead Rising Chop till you drop

I will post it here maybe after its been on my site two weeks.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

37 Re: My upcoming Reviews on April 24th 2012, 10:58 pm

its an old game yes i know but. Stay tuned for my review of Links crossbow training. Yes I know im late but i just got my hands on a wii zapper. I LOVE THE THING

also which wiiwarewave review should ipostt on my site next. Members you decide.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

38 Re: My upcoming Reviews on April 24th 2012, 11:01 pm

Navi


Loyal Cream-puff!
Loyal Cream-puff!
KingreX32 do you wear glasses or contacts? I noticed your spelling has deteriorated recently you might want to look into that because I bet you have serious eyestrain. Sad

View user profile

39 Re: My upcoming Reviews on April 24th 2012, 11:25 pm

LOL yes i do wear glasses. But the horrid spelling lately isnt bad eyesight. Right now Iam tired and half asleep posting on the foruums from my cellphone. LOL bad combination. After this im ggonna go to my bed.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

40 Re: My upcoming Reviews on May 27th 2012, 8:29 pm

I know I havent posted A review in a while. Ive been focusing mainly on News Articles.

For the next week I will be putting all my time and effort into WiiWarewave. Not Lunch, not My Site. Wiiwarewave is my main priority.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 4 of 7]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

Reply to topic

Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum