Advertisement
Latest Topics
Topic
History
Written by
Comment on the sig of the person above you
Your Most Recent Videogame Purchase(s)
Comment On The Avatar of The Person Above You
New 3DS, Xenoblade, and Smash Bros announcements
The video games alphabet
WiiWareWave League MK8 GP Contest: Week 9! Winner Receives A Digital Copy of The Fall For The Wii U eshop!
eshop: Cubemen 2 Wii U Release Date And Pricing Confirmed!
DLC: Nintendo Has Announced Crossover DLC For Mario Kart 8!
Review: The Fall (Wii U eshop)
Review: SteamWorld Dig (Wii U eshop)
Yesterday at 8:03 pm
Yesterday at 7:09 pm
Yesterday at 3:53 pm
Yesterday at 3:49 pm
Yesterday at 3:39 pm
Yesterday at 11:42 am
Yesterday at 11:13 am
Yesterday at 11:12 am
Yesterday at 11:05 am
Yesterday at 11:03 am
GamerZack87
passioNATE
GamerZack87
GamerZack87
GamerZack87
Rukiafan
Xiao Pai
Xiao Pai
Xiao Pai
Xiao Pai

You are not connected. Please login or register

 »  »  »  » 

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Reply to topic

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

31 Re: My upcoming Reviews on January 19th 2012, 1:18 pm

Curesed mountain Review is finished. But because there is already one here on Wiiwarewave I wont be posting mine here.

http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/entries/show/11480941-cursed-mountain-review-by-kingrex32

Enjoy


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

32 Re: My upcoming Reviews on January 20th 2012, 1:25 am

Great review KingreX32. Wink


-


My current Xenoblade Stats!

Levels: 99*
Skills: Level 10*
Collectopedia: 99%
Colony 6: Level 6*
Quests: 443/489
# of Surprise quests: 6*
Secret Monado Skills: 2/2*
Level 100+ Bosses Defeated: 3
View user profile http://wiiwarewave.webs.com

33 Re: My upcoming Reviews on January 20th 2012, 1:56 am

NINTENBRO82


Mushroom Kingdom Hero
Mushroom Kingdom Hero
KingreX32, why not post your, "Cursed Mountain," review on WiiWareWave? I think the reviewers should have their own sections in the forums to post all of their reviews in. That way members could easily locate their favorite reviewer(s) article's. This would also allow members to compare and contrast seperate reviewers opinions, and make it possible for them to view these aspects from a less bias posistion. I think this would better help them to decide if they would similarly enjoy such titles. I mean there's already a seperate section for member reviews, so what's the difference? I don't know, it's just an idea I had.

View user profile

34 Re: My upcoming Reviews on January 20th 2012, 11:34 am

WiiAboutU wrote:KingreX32, why not post your, "Cursed Mountain," review on WiiWareWave? I think the reviewers should have their own sections in the forums to post all of their reviews in. That way members could easily locate their favorite reviewer(s) article's. This would also allow members to compare and contrast seperate reviewers opinions, and make it possible for them to view these aspects from a less bias posistion. I think this would better help them to decide if they would similarly enjoy such titles. I mean there's already a seperate section for member reviews, so what's the difference? I don't know, it's just an idea I had.

It sounds like a good idea, but heres the thing the forums are already kinda clutered. So making specific sections for Each reviewer would make the forums look "fat" and "Bloated". Ive got other reviews I will be posting here soon. But I just want to focus on my site a little more. Activity is down and there hasnt been an update in weeks.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

35 Re: My upcoming Reviews on February 17th 2012, 11:46 am


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

36 Re: My upcoming Reviews on March 2nd 2012, 6:17 pm

Hey guys cheak out my latest review.

Dead Rising Chop till you drop

I will post it here maybe after its been on my site two weeks.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

37 Re: My upcoming Reviews on April 24th 2012, 9:58 pm

its an old game yes i know but. Stay tuned for my review of Links crossbow training. Yes I know im late but i just got my hands on a wii zapper. I LOVE THE THING

also which wiiwarewave review should ipostt on my site next. Members you decide.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

38 Re: My upcoming Reviews on April 24th 2012, 10:01 pm

Navi


Regular Poster
Regular Poster
KingreX32 do you wear glasses or contacts? I noticed your spelling has deteriorated recently you might want to look into that because I bet you have serious eyestrain. Sad

View user profile

39 Re: My upcoming Reviews on April 24th 2012, 10:25 pm

LOL yes i do wear glasses. But the horrid spelling lately isnt bad eyesight. Right now Iam tired and half asleep posting on the foruums from my cellphone. LOL bad combination. After this im ggonna go to my bed.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

40 Re: My upcoming Reviews on May 27th 2012, 7:29 pm

I know I havent posted A review in a while. Ive been focusing mainly on News Articles.

For the next week I will be putting all my time and effort into WiiWarewave. Not Lunch, not My Site. Wiiwarewave is my main priority.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

41 Re: My upcoming Reviews on May 27th 2012, 8:05 pm

NINTENBRO82


Mushroom Kingdom Hero
Mushroom Kingdom Hero
I guess Brian never received the download ticket code from Cosmonaut Games for, "Dive: The Medes Islands Secret," because he still hasn't sent it to me in a PM. That was going to be my very first gaming review for WiiWareWave, but oh well...

View user profile

42 Re: My upcoming Reviews on May 27th 2012, 9:05 pm

tomorrow i will cheack both wiiwarewaves twitter and email to see if there is anything there.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

43 Re: My upcoming Reviews on May 28th 2012, 1:58 pm

There isnt anything there. Maybe they forgot to send it. Or they are having issues.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

44 Re: My upcoming Reviews on June 10th 2012, 5:06 pm

Ok guys. Once again. I will be devoting This whole week to WIiwarewave. No Lunch.com, no KingreX32's Reviews. Just Wiiwarewave.

Staff Articles and News Articles. And Im gonna finish my List. My top 10 Wii games Part 2.

Be on the look out for these.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

45 Re: My upcoming Reviews on June 10th 2012, 5:52 pm

SuperVash


Koopa Troops
Koopa Troops
KingreX is back baby! Super Saiyen


-


View user profile

46 Re: My upcoming Reviews on June 11th 2012, 6:37 am

LOL thank you. I dont wanna let you guys down. Wiiwarewave after all is my site partner.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

47 Re: My upcoming Reviews on August 15th 2012, 9:01 am

OK. An Update. After two months Iam finally working on the Second part to my Top 10 Wii Games list. Yeah I know It took forever. But Now Im working on it. You can read the First part here.


Also Im going to be workign on a new list. Just like SkywardLs You can see it below. I figured It should be an easy one to do.
http://www.wiiwarewave.com/t2218-top-5-most-anticipated-wii-u-launch-titles

Lastly my lastes Review. Megaman Starforce 3 Black Ace is up on my Website. Drop by and check it out. Dont let the Date fool you. I published it last week.

http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/show/11480895-megaman-starforce-3-black-ace-review-by-kingrex232


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

48 Re: My upcoming Reviews on August 15th 2012, 11:47 am

Xiao Pai


Super Sidekick!
Super Sidekick!
Any chance that you'll post that review here?


-


Obsessive member of WiiWareWave :]
Wii FC 1724-3424-1981-0846
View user profile

49 Re: My upcoming Reviews on August 15th 2012, 12:06 pm

If you post that Megaman Zero 3 review, I'll let you post my Super Mario World (Wii VC) review at your website. Wink


-


My current Xenoblade Stats!

Levels: 99*
Skills: Level 10*
Collectopedia: 99%
Colony 6: Level 6*
Quests: 443/489
# of Surprise quests: 6*
Secret Monado Skills: 2/2*
Level 100+ Bosses Defeated: 3
View user profile http://wiiwarewave.webs.com

50 Re: My upcoming Reviews on August 15th 2012, 1:13 pm

no problem. Im gonna have thursday to myself. So i will do it then.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

51 Re: My upcoming Reviews on September 13th 2012, 12:16 pm

Ok Because I have A Working Internet connection again. BE on th eLook out for my COD MW3 review. Its old Yeah I know but im still gonna do it anyways.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

52 Re: My upcoming Reviews on September 13th 2012, 5:16 pm

NINTENBRO82


Mushroom Kingdom Hero
Mushroom Kingdom Hero
Yeah, I'm sorry I was never able to produce that review I promised you KingreX32. I wasn't about to purchase another copy of MW3 just to do it, though. By the way, I'll definitely keep my eye out for your review my friend.

View user profile

53 Re: My upcoming Reviews on September 13th 2012, 5:54 pm

not a problem dude


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

54 Re: My upcoming Reviews on October 1st 2012, 2:16 pm

Ok My Two Latest Reviews are Finished.

Links Crossbow Training
http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/show/14438131-links-crossbow-training-review-by-kingrex32

ANd Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3
http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/show/10876786-call-of-duty-modern-warfare-3-review-by-kingrex32

Im going to try and Finish two more before Pokemon White and Black two come out. And thats this Sunday. So Fingers Crossed.

Also If any of you guys are on facebook Ive finally created a Page for my Website. Its Called KingreX32s Reviews. Like my Website.

https://www.facebook.com/Kingrex32sReviews

Check it out and like. Please and thank you. My next two rviews Will be Assassins Creed 2 Discovery for DS and Brothers in Arms DS. My Plan is to finish them before the end of this week. Wish me luck, and until next time.

Also guys dont forget please add my new Wii number
My Wii Code-8885 5224 4318 9761

I would love to play some games with you before the WiiU comes out.



Last edited by KingreX32 on October 1st 2012, 2:19 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : added something)


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

55 Re: My upcoming Reviews on October 1st 2012, 2:22 pm

NINTENBRO82


Mushroom Kingdom Hero
Mushroom Kingdom Hero
Do I have your correct Wii FC registered KingreX32?

View user profile

56 Re: My upcoming Reviews on October 1st 2012, 2:25 pm

Yeah ive gotten a few messages from you. I just want some more members to add me.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

57 Re: My upcoming Reviews on October 2nd 2012, 2:54 pm

DO you guys want me to post one of my latest reviews here on Wiiwarewave?


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

58 Re: My upcoming Reviews on October 30th 2012, 4:26 pm


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

59 Re: My upcoming Reviews on December 6th 2012, 3:21 pm

http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/show/20181255-zombiu-review-by-kingrex32#

ZombiU review is finally Finished. Next Up Black Ops 2


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

60 Re: My upcoming Reviews on December 6th 2012, 5:01 pm

NINTENBRO82


Mushroom Kingdom Hero
Mushroom Kingdom Hero
Nice! KingreX32, I can already bet you loved ZombiiU, without even reading your review. If you ever finally get yourself a 3DS, be sure to purchase a copy of Resident Evil: Revelations. It's currently the best Resident Evil experience available on any platform since RE 2 & 4. I'd be more then willing to help you out with Raid Mode.

View user profile

61 Re: My upcoming Reviews on December 6th 2012, 5:11 pm

sure thing dude.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

62 Re: My upcoming Reviews on December 7th 2012, 12:32 pm

My ZombiU review has been seen by Florent Sacre and Bignoz jipe caro. They are the creative directors behind the game.




-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

63 Re: My upcoming Reviews on January 13th 2013, 7:53 am

As you guys know, ive got Assassins Creed 3, ive already started working on the review. But it wont be finished anytime soon.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

64 Re: My upcoming Reviews on January 14th 2013, 12:01 am

Tasuki


Loyal Cream-puff!
Loyal Cream-puff!
Looking forward to it King, since this is the next Wii U game I am looking at getting.

View user profile

65 Re: My upcoming Reviews on January 14th 2013, 3:54 pm

thanks man


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

66 Re: My upcoming Reviews on February 15th 2013, 11:32 am

Assassins Creed 3 review is complete. Its actually been finished since Monday, I was just to lazy to post it.

http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/show/21717479-assassins-creed-3-review-by-kingrex32

Next Review. No idea. Not games to review I guess.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

67 Re: My upcoming Reviews on March 31st 2013, 9:22 pm

I just got my hands on Monster Hunter Ultimate
Need for Speed MWU
and lego city undercover.

Ive started my reviews for each.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

68 Re: My upcoming Reviews on April 1st 2013, 6:15 am

Guest


Guest
I still think you reviewers should all make a list of upcoming reviews and announce them, so we can make requests.

69 Re: My upcoming Reviews on June 25th 2013, 2:40 pm

Ive finished my reviews for Need for Speed and Lego City. Check them out here.

nfs review
http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/show/24897675-need-for-speed-most-wanted-u-

Lego City
http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/show/24873661-lego-city-undercover-review

more will come eventually.


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

70 Re: My upcoming Reviews on December 11th 2013, 2:10 pm

http://kingrex32.webs.com/apps/blog/show/29113765-resident-evil-revelations

Ive been forcing myself to sit down and write.
Heres my review for Resident Evil Revelations for WiiU


-
My Wii Code- 8885 5224 4318 9761

Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View user profile http://kingrex32.webs.com/

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 2]

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Reply to topic

Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum