Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic

Reviews aren't showing on recent reviews list!

on July 23rd 2011, 11:43 pm
There've been 4 new reviews today,but not a single one of them are listed under the recent reviews tab on the portal and forum Neutral
avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: Reviews aren't showing on recent reviews list!

on July 24th 2011, 4:40 am
They have to be added manually by Rukiafan, but I have done it now. Don't understand why there four review in one day. Come on, spread them out over a couple of days.

Re: Reviews aren't showing on recent reviews list!

on July 29th 2011, 6:36 pm
The Metroid Prime trillogy review and gaea snes review aren't listed even though they've been posted for 12-18 hours which definitely isn't helping with the overall visitors on wiiwarewave today Neutral

____________________________
Objection!! It was the butler who stole the cats!

Objection! photo 634142902458092890-Objection.jpg

Re: Reviews aren't showing on recent reviews list!

on August 8th 2011, 12:50 pm
Several recent reviews aren't on the list again Neutral

____________________________
Pit: Why do we have to fight?
Dark Pit: I dunno because I don't like you.
Link: Now Now don't be that way clones can get along just ask Dark Link!
Dark Link: No I hate you too $#!%&$!

Re: Reviews aren't showing on recent reviews list!

on August 13th 2011, 5:00 am
Crying or Very sad Deleted?

____________________________
avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: Reviews aren't showing on recent reviews list!

on August 13th 2011, 2:51 pm
What's deleted?

Re: Reviews aren't showing on recent reviews list!

on August 13th 2011, 2:55 pm
Nothing was deleted but maybe rukiafan is too busy to add the reviews to the recent reviews tab?

Re: Reviews aren't showing on recent reviews list!

on August 23rd 2011, 1:41 pm
The last 4-5 reviews are missing from the list maybe the connection issues Rukiafan is complaining about are to blame.....either way it certainly doesn't help this site if most people don't think any new reviews have been published Neutral

____________________________
Friday April 25th 2014
@SonicKnuckles wrote:
Nepgear wrote:
@Staroceancrazy wrote:
@SonicKnuckles wrote:
@Tech101 wrote:With the news of a new Yu Yu Hakusho I've started watching the old ones again. I watch them on YouTube on the weekends while driving in my car....well ok listen to them Lol. Don't need to see them as I know what's going on lol!  Great series!
Yu Yu Hakusho is my sole raisin for existing.
Wait what!? I think you meant reason not raisin
O-kaaay so you're a dehydrated grape? Rolling Eyes
Lol. I meant reason. This is why I don't like spell checkers. Razz
avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: Reviews aren't showing on recent reviews list!

on August 23rd 2011, 1:51 pm
Yeah my connection is just awful,I haven't been able to access the administration panel in over a week Sad

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



Re: Reviews aren't showing on recent reviews list!

on August 23rd 2011, 2:01 pm
Well someone needs to be given that task,same with the random reviews it was okay in the summer when most of us had more free time,but now with most of us in college or school we don't have time to browse the forum so stuff not listed on the recent reviews,random reviews,or recent posts,or recent news,won't likely be found and if it is it'll likely be lost again once it leaves those forum shortcuts.

____________________________
I'll be king of the pirates! ~Monkey D Luffy~

View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum