Want to be a part of the friendliest community on the web? Join here! Already a member? Sign-in here!
Latest topics

Share
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin
20180829

ps4 - Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) Empty Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail)

Message reputation : 100% (6 votes)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pervy Sages of The World Unite!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ps4 - Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) 900x

Developed by Inti Creates and published in Europe by PQube, Gal Gun 2 is a very provocative and VERY Japanese game at its core and requires a very specific set of tastes in games, in other words it's ϋber niche. That said there's definitely something alluring about this title, but is it worth purchasing? Continue reading our review to find out:

ps4 - Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) 900x

The game has you fight a demon who's possessing schoolgirls with your mighty blowdryer that you obtain from a special app. This might sound weird and it IS weird, but the gameplay is quite amusing and enjoyable albeit definitely NOT for children or teenagers, I daresay if you have kids don't play this unless they're away or in bed and you're playing in your mancave. Seriously this game is that sexually inappropriate for young audiences.

That said the game's missions are quite shallow and don't possess much variety and the game itself is quite short as well. There's not much to do once you finish the game either which really hurts the game's replayability.

ps4 - Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) 900x

Visually the game is an improvement over the first game, but the world is still rather sparse and lifeless and the characters are okay, but not all that good looking. The auidio-presentation is good, but a bit lacking in variety of BGM's in the soundtrack. Overall the audio-visual presentation is average in our opinions.

Bottom-Line:

With fun albeit lacking gameplay, a very niche story that is as crazy as they get, and an average audio-visual presentation, Gal Gun 2 can be fun at times, but we can't recommend paying full price for the game. Nonetheless if you're an adult gamer and find the game on a good sale for a good price it could be a worthwhile purchase. Overall we give Gal Gun 2 a decent level of recommendation.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Score: ★★★★★★☆☆☆☆ 6/10

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

#Review #GalGun2 #PQube #IntiCreates #Niche #Adult #Action #PS4 #Switch #Retail #PSN #eShop

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Last edited by Reanfan on October 8th 2018, 1:22 pm; edited 1 time in total

____________________________
ps4 - Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) Rukiafan7
Share this post on:diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

Comments

Towafan7
on September 6th 2018, 7:52 pmTowafan7
Our review is now live! Enjoy. Wink
Staroceancrazy
on September 7th 2018, 10:41 amStaroceancrazy
Awesome review @Reanfan Exclamation
Aqua Cherry Blossom
on September 7th 2018, 11:02 amAqua Cherry Blossom
I'm not a fan of games that blatantly objectify women, but good review @Reanfan lol. Smile
GeekyGamerJack
on September 7th 2018, 2:30 pmGeekyGamerJack
So this game has you doing...things with women? I'll pass.

Awesome review, @Reanfan! ps4 - Review: Gal Gun 2 (PS4 Retail) 631737971
KokorOtaku
on September 7th 2018, 5:14 pmKokorOtaku
People always assume I’d pick up games like this, but I don’t in hopes I’ll find a real girl.... someday.... hopefully.... maybe Sad
GeekyGamerJack
on September 8th 2018, 2:14 pmGeekyGamerJack
Towafan7
on September 9th 2018, 5:45 pmTowafan7
Thanks for the comments you guys! Also welcome back @KokorOtaku! Wink
EnobMahChaos
on September 10th 2018, 5:41 pmEnobMahChaos
Nice review Rukky! Smile
Towafan7
on September 10th 2018, 6:24 pmTowafan7
Thanks buddy! Wink
KokorOtaku
on September 11th 2018, 9:48 amKokorOtaku
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
@Reanfan thanks I’ve been trying to come back here more but I just haven’t, I will try to find more threads to comment on
Talesfanatic
on September 11th 2018, 11:56 pmTalesfanatic
Nice review. @KokorOtaku whatever happened to @Kushina? You two seemed pretty close. scratch
Towafan7
on September 14th 2018, 5:58 pmTowafan7
Thanks for all of the comments you guys! Wink
KokorOtaku
on September 14th 2018, 7:30 pmKokorOtaku
@Talesfanatic someone hacked her account so Rean has to delete it and she never made a new one... it’s been over 2 years. I wish I could find someone new or have her return with a better way of contacting her, but I doubt it. I have so much to give but am too picky to give to anybody other then cute Japanese ladies who could really use love.
ShanaNoShakugan
on September 14th 2018, 7:38 pmShanaNoShakugan
@KokorOtaku You such nice boy I sure you find wonderful heart friend. Smile
KokorOtaku
on September 14th 2018, 7:58 pmKokorOtaku
@ShanaNoShakugan Smile arigoto! You are very kind to say that
LordHoppingRage
on September 14th 2018, 9:54 pmLordHoppingRage
Your review is praiseworthy as always.
DigiDestined
on September 17th 2018, 6:29 pmDigiDestined
Nice review. =)
Towafan7
on September 17th 2018, 8:17 pmTowafan7
Wow! Thanks for the comments you guys and gals! Wink
Amufungal
on September 19th 2018, 1:00 amAmufungal
Nice review @Reanfan. Smile
catfood
on September 19th 2018, 11:06 amcatfood
Great review!
RWBY Yellow = Yang
on September 19th 2018, 11:14 amRWBY Yellow = Yang
Awesome review! Very Happy
Akatsuki
on September 19th 2018, 11:22 amAkatsuki
Spectacular review as always senpai.
XenobladeYuki
on September 19th 2018, 11:28 amXenobladeYuki
Good review @Reanfan.
Towafan7
on September 21st 2018, 6:25 pmTowafan7
Thanks for all of the comments! You guys rock! king
ToughGamer
on October 23rd 2018, 2:26 pmToughGamer
Good review.
Towafan7
on October 23rd 2018, 2:30 pmTowafan7
@ToughGamer Thanks for the comment. Wink
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum