Share
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin
20180522

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lights, Camera, Neptune!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



Developer: Compile Heart.
Publisher: Idea Factory.

Well guys here's our first video review. It started off well, but our blasted mic broke near the end. We'll get a new mic as soon as possible, but in the meantime check-out our video review above and let us know what you think of our review as well as the game itself in our comments section below!

Score: ★★★★★★★★★½ 9.5/10

Review Code Received Courtesy of Idea Factory.

____________________________
Video Review: Megadimension Neptunia ViiR (PS4 Retail) Rukiafan7
Share this post on:diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

Comments

Towafan7
Our first video review is now live guys! Wink
Staroceancrazy
on May 22nd 2018, 6:58 pmStaroceancrazy
Awesome sauce! I did like your review, but you've gotten a little stiff and rusty since you stopped doing your podcasts. You should be fine once you get used to recording again, that microphone tho. RIP. Anime Sweat
Aqua Cherry Blossom
on May 22nd 2018, 7:09 pmAqua Cherry Blossom
Nice review too bad your microphone died on you lol. Rolling Eyes
Kain
Nice review.
ShanaNoShakugan
on May 23rd 2018, 11:26 amShanaNoShakugan
Such lovely review sad I not understand most of review. Crying or Very sad
Towafan7
Thanks for the feedback back you awesome WiiWareWavians! king
GeekyGamerZack
on May 24th 2018, 5:50 pmGeekyGamerZack
Wow, Nep-Enut's gotten a lot more kawaii and a lot less monster-y since its debut in Yoshi's Island:

Video Review: Megadimension Neptunia ViiR (PS4 Retail) Nep-enut

Awesome review, @Reanfan! Nice to see video reviews on the 'Wave! Video Review: Megadimension Neptunia ViiR (PS4 Retail) 631737971

(Sorry for the late post, btw... Sad )
Towafan7
on May 25th 2018, 12:36 pmTowafan7
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
Thanks for the funny comment @GeekyGamerZack! lol!

Last edited by Reanfan on May 27th 2018, 8:15 pm; edited 1 time in total
RWBY Yellow = Yang
on May 27th 2018, 8:04 pmRWBY Yellow = Yang
Awesome I likey video reviews! Very Happy
Any chance you'll use the PS4 Share Factory for exclusive features in the future? Very Happy
Towafan7
on May 27th 2018, 8:18 pmTowafan7
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
@Otaku Perhaps. Wink

On-Topic: I guess this article has done pretty well considering the technical difficulties that the video experienced. If I can work out the bugs and get a bit more comfortable with recording my voice I'd say these articles might even surpass the popularity of our written reviews. king
RWBY_Red
Nice review.
Megatron2000
@Reanfan Great review! Giant killer robots approve! Megatron Happy
Towafan7
on May 28th 2018, 6:00 pmTowafan7
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
@RWBY_Red @Megatron2000 Thanks for the feedback! Wink
DigiDestined
Nice review @Reanfan. =)
Amufungal
Nice video review. Smile
Gekkouga-Senpai
on June 3rd 2018, 8:44 pmGekkouga-Senpai
Good review.
Talesfanatic
Nice review. Smile
Towafan7
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum