Share
Go down
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 6:45 am
i have no idea what my next review is going to be and its hard to choose a game i havent played. so i wanna turn my head to you members. if you have any suggetion of a review no one have done yet then post your comment and i might do it

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
Amufungal
Amufungal
Admin

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 10:29 am
Super Street Fighter IV 3D Edition (3DS)

____________________________
 photo -2aR7jeVlapQ8T2teqnjwjJaYQo_zpscf21dd89.gif

Fighting evil by moonlight.
Winning love by daylight.
Never running from a real fight.
she is the one named sailor moon!

From the Sailor Moon opening song.
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 10:30 am
i shall think about it. cant say i do it since i havent played it

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
Supertimbros
Supertimbros

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 12:17 pm
Super Mario Strikers Charged

____________________________
ya wohoo yippee!

Mario's triple jump in Super mario 64
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 12:19 pm
@Supertimbros wrote:Super Mario Strikers Charged
i actually thought of it so i think i might do that. give me little time to prepare and i get it done

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
Supertimbros
Supertimbros

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 12:28 pm
Can't wait Very Happy

____________________________
ya wohoo yippee!

Mario's triple jump in Super mario 64
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 12:29 pm
its a good game and good choice ^^

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
Supertimbros
Supertimbros

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 12:32 pm
Totally ^^

____________________________
ya wohoo yippee!

Mario's triple jump in Super mario 64
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 12:33 pm
does anyone else have a suggetion?

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
Midnafanatic
Midnafanatic

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 12:40 pm
I vote for Super Mario Strikers Charged as well ^^
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 12:42 pm
then everyone my next review will be super mario strikers charged on wii. however you can still post ideas of next review

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
RoboYoshi
RoboYoshi

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 7:28 pm
Mario Golf 64

____________________________
I'm the pilot of the adorable Yoshi Mech!
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on July 20th 2011, 10:10 pm
ohh thats another good game i might do. i keep that in mind

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 22nd 2011, 8:47 am
im gonna do djungle book review later on genesis. but after that i have no idea what i shall review. any suggetions?

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
Yusei Fudo
Yusei Fudo

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 22nd 2011, 2:01 pm
Super Metroid!

____________________________
request of review? DarkSigners2

request of review? Guildbanner
Amufungal
Amufungal
Admin

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 22nd 2011, 10:00 pm
@Yusei Fudo wrote:Super Metroid!
I vote for Super Metroid too Smile

____________________________
 photo -2aR7jeVlapQ8T2teqnjwjJaYQo_zpscf21dd89.gif

Fighting evil by moonlight.
Winning love by daylight.
Never running from a real fight.
she is the one named sailor moon!

From the Sailor Moon opening song.
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 22nd 2011, 10:18 pm
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
then super metroid will be the next review after djungel book

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
Amufungal
Amufungal
Admin

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 22nd 2011, 10:20 pm
I can hardly wait bounce

____________________________
 photo -2aR7jeVlapQ8T2teqnjwjJaYQo_zpscf21dd89.gif

Fighting evil by moonlight.
Winning love by daylight.
Never running from a real fight.
she is the one named sailor moon!

From the Sailor Moon opening song.
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 22nd 2011, 10:21 pm
metroid is one of my favourite serie on nintendo

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
SonicKnuckles
SonicKnuckles

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 23rd 2011, 1:35 pm
Super Mario Bros. 3 yes I know Rukiafan reviewed it already but it's so darn short....less then a paragraph if I'm not mistaken Sad

____________________________
Friday April 25th 2014
@SonicKnuckles wrote:
Nepgear wrote:
@Staroceancrazy wrote:
@SonicKnuckles wrote:
@Tech101 wrote:With the news of a new Yu Yu Hakusho I've started watching the old ones again. I watch them on YouTube on the weekends while driving in my car....well ok listen to them Lol. Don't need to see them as I know what's going on lol!  Great series!
Yu Yu Hakusho is my sole raisin for existing.
Wait what!? I think you meant reason not raisin request of review? 1625187496
O-kaaay so you're a dehydrated grape? Rolling Eyes
Lol. I meant reason. This is why I don't like spell checkers. Razz
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 23rd 2011, 1:38 pm
i have to think about it. its not sure i do

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 23rd 2011, 1:48 pm
Super Metroid or Super Mario Bros. 3 Wink
Looks like things are picking back up a bit Very Happy

____________________________
request of review? Rukiafan7
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 23rd 2011, 1:49 pm
yeah it looks like it

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
FuManchu
FuManchu

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 23rd 2011, 2:08 pm
Super Mario Bros. 3 since the old review isn't so good and the original reviewer Rukiafan gave the okay to review it Very Happy
It's just shool and college for most of us,you guys need to finish that youtube video to draw in many fans also I noticed Cloud_Strife stopped updating your youtube channel so you might want to pass the chore to another staff member Wink

____________________________
I'll be king of the pirates! ~Monkey D Luffy~

request of review? Opb10
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 23rd 2011, 11:50 pm
well it looks like a winner here. after djungle book review my next review will be super mario bros 3

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
Midnafanatic
Midnafanatic

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 23rd 2011, 11:56 pm
I'm looking forward to Super Mario Bros. 3 getting a proper review,not that Rukiafans' was bad it's just that he was a fresh new reviewer at the time so his reviewing skills weren't polished,btw didn't he review Starfox 64? if so what happened to that review Question
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 23rd 2011, 11:58 pm
dont know. maybe it was removed

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
Kangaroozoo
Kangaroozoo

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 24th 2011, 2:31 am
Super Mario Bros. 3 Very Happy
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on August 24th 2011, 11:23 pm
its gonna be my next review after djungel book

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on September 3rd 2012, 4:40 pm
ok im starting to run out of ideas. so i hope i could ask for your advice. do you have a request for review then post it

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
NINTENBRO
NINTENBRO

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on September 3rd 2012, 7:06 pm
Since Jnes has been missing in action lately, can we request retro reviews for Gameboy titles? I just downloaded Bionic Commando (Gameboy VC), and I would love to see someone write up review.

____________________________
Follow me on MiiVerse: NINTENBRO82
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on September 4th 2012, 1:32 am
hmm bionic commando. now thats a game i have actually never played. its not that the game is good. its just it dosent feel to exiting to me. i must say no to that request because i have never played bionic commando. so i cant make a good review on it. but if you have other request let me know

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
NINTENBRO
NINTENBRO

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on September 6th 2012, 6:47 pm
Well silks, how about Mega Man: Dr. Wily's Revenge or Adventure Island for the original Gameboy then?

____________________________
Follow me on MiiVerse: NINTENBRO82
silksofsweden
silksofsweden

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

on September 7th 2012, 2:52 am
let me think about it ok

____________________________
request of review? 15zr1gx

my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823

request of review? Silks_11
request of review? Orihim10
request of review? Navi
Sponsored content

request of review? Empty Re: request of review?

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum