Share
View previous topicView next topic
20140213


A new Nintendo Direct is to be broadcast on the 13th February, with its main focus to be Wii U and Nintendo 3DS games released before the end of spring (autumn in the Southern Hemisphere). Be sure to tune in on the 13th February at 2PM PT and 5PM ET in North America and 10PM in the UK; and on the 14th February at 7AM in Japan and 9AM AEDST in Australia. What are you hoping to see? Shout out your wish lists in the comments section.

____________________________
CHROMAICORA ADVENTURES
Previous Episode: S04SP1 Citrine of the Sands
Next Episode: S02E05 Aoinian Rebel

Click here to see the Chromaicora Adventures Boxed Set

"Because trying to figure out Chuck is like watching Munch try to use a calculator. Chuck’s a loveable guy, but he’s a few berries short of a parfait, if you catch my drift…"
-- Talya Tailwind, Flight of Indigo
Share this post on:Excite BookmarksDiggRedditDel.icio.usGoogleLiveSlashdotNetscapeTechnoratiStumbleUponNewsvineFurlYahooSmarking

Comments

avatar
I'm going to be at work and won't get home till 4 hours after its done... It's going to be a long wait :/
avatar
I might watch it during the scheduled broadcast. Smile
View previous topicView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum