Share
20130505
All In One Place!

 photo WWWlogo22_zpsc507135e.jpg

We have added the reviews section to our navigation menu and will have all of our reviews available on the page soon! Right now we already have every retail Wii game that we've reviewed listed on the page!

Let us know what you think about our new reviews section!

Update!:

5/6/13: We have just added our WiiWare games to the page, and tomorrow we will add our Wii VC games to the page!

5/7/13: We have added many Wii Virtual Console games to the page and have started working on the search by console feature, though it doesn't currently function.

5/17/13: More Wii Virtual Console games added, another update later today.

5/18/13: All 137 reviews of Wii/WiiWare/Wii VC games have been added to the reviews section!

5/21/13: All Wii U and Wii U eshop titles that we've reviewed have been added to the top of the page!

5/21/13: We have completely revamped the page and added the Wii U and Wii U eshop titles to the page, we'll add the Wii/WiiWare/Wii Virtual Console games to the new page over the next few days!

5/22/13: The page has been completely redesigned from scratch!

3DS games have been added, the section has been edited further.

Our reviews page has been styled now so it should look much better

5/23/13: 3DS eshop games were added to the page!

5/24/13 - 6/14/13: Added every section except DS, DSiWare, Retro, and Beyond The Fence. The design is nearly complete, might make a few more changes. Still need to add a search function to the page.

6/14/13: The DS and DSiWare sections have been added retro games and Beyond The Fence sections still not finished. Might increase featured review slide to include the last 4 reviews instead of the past 3. Still need to add a search feature.

Some minor graphical changes might be made to the page and a video reviews section might be added later as well!


Last edited by Rukiafan on June 14th 2013, 2:41 pm; edited 11 times in total

____________________________
Update! Our Reviews Section Is Now Live! Sig

Update! Our Reviews Section Is Now Live! Rukiafan7
Share this post on:diggdeliciousredditstumbleuponslashdotyahoogooglelive

Comments

Tasuki
on May 5th 2013, 8:49 pmTasuki
Message reputation : 100% (1 vote)
Great idea Rukiafan. It will be alot easier for people to find reviews especially those that are new comers to the site who just want to check out reviews.
Grumblevolcano
There will need to be a function to search by system or something otherwise it'll still be tough to find a specific review.
Neptune
Good idea. Smile
Towafan7
Our WiiWare reviews have been added to the page!
FuManchu
Good idea, but a search feature is a necessity.
Towafan7
We added more games and features to the page! Wink
KingreX32
Wow it looks good. Is there a way to incorporate the reviews from other sections too.
Towafan7
More games added! More updates later today!
Anonymous
on May 17th 2013, 1:38 pmGuest
Almost all Wii, Wiiware, and Wii vc games that you reviewed are in the reviews page now! I love you

When will other systems be listed on the page?
ShanaNoShakugan
I notice, but much still to be added.
Towafan7
All Wii/Wii Shop games that we've reviewed have been added to the reviews page! I'll begin to add WiiU titles tomorrow. Wink
Towafan7
All Wii U and Wii U eshop titles are now available on our reviews page! Wink
Towafan7
The page has been completely redesigned from scratch!
NINTENBRO
What about 3DS Reviews?
Towafan7
Added, the section has been edited further. Wink
Towafan7
Our reviews page has been styled now so it should look much better. Wink
FuManchu
The page looks much better.
Aqua Cherry Blossom
Dragoon wrote:The page looks much better.

Yes much better lol. Smile
Towafan7
Our 3DS eshop game reviews have been added with 3DS Virtual Console games coming tonight. Wink
Towafan7
New update posted be sure to check the article out for details. Wink
Towafan7
DS and DSiWare sections have been finished! Wink
Towafan7
Tomorrow I'll be finishing our reviews section!
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum