Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
Admin
Country :
Female Posts : 1409
Reputation : 267
Age : 25
View user profile

Re: silks opinion about everything

on October 9th 2012, 11:12 am
I care it's just that you haven't been posting recently, but if you post I will gladly comment Smile

____________________________
 photo -2aR7jeVlapQ8T2teqnjwjJaYQo_zpscf21dd89.gif

Fighting evil by moonlight.
Winning love by daylight.
Never running from a real fight.
she is the one named sailor moon!

From the Sailor Moon opening song.
avatar
Country :
Male Posts : 839
Reputation : 66
Age : 27
Location : sweden
View user profilehttp://www.youtube.com/user/silksofsweden?feature=mhee

Re: silks opinion about everything

on October 9th 2012, 11:14 am
there is several reasons why i havent posted. im sure you can figure out what the reasons are if you read the text up and down

____________________________


my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823



avatar
Admin
Country :
Female Posts : 1409
Reputation : 267
Age : 25
View user profile

Re: silks opinion about everything

on October 9th 2012, 11:29 am
I understand, but there are many of us that do want you to continue posting here Smile

You have just been dealing with bad stuff in your life and I understand that and I'm sure most of your other fans at this website would agree Smile

I hope you continue to review games and post in your blog which I'm going to post in right now Smile

____________________________
 photo -2aR7jeVlapQ8T2teqnjwjJaYQo_zpscf21dd89.gif

Fighting evil by moonlight.
Winning love by daylight.
Never running from a real fight.
she is the one named sailor moon!

From the Sailor Moon opening song.
avatar
Country :
Male Posts : 839
Reputation : 66
Age : 27
Location : sweden
View user profilehttp://www.youtube.com/user/silksofsweden?feature=mhee

Re: silks opinion about everything

on October 9th 2012, 11:35 am
ringo i appreciate that you trying to be nice but one person is not enough for me to be held here. beside if you wanna follow my work then check my videos on youtube

____________________________


my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823



avatar
Admin
Country :
Male Posts : 3338
Reputation : 457
Age : 25
Location : Canada
View user profilehttp://kingrex32.webs.com/

Re: silks opinion about everything

on October 10th 2012, 5:53 pm
dude your a valuable member of the team

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

avatar
Country :
Male Posts : 2314
Reputation : 277
Age : 35
Location : North Olmsted, Ohio, United States
View user profile

Re: silks opinion about everything

on October 10th 2012, 6:30 pm
You never know how things are going to work out in the end silks. You should really think about this, before you go ahead and make any decisions based upon something as insignificant as that. You could at least contribute your YouTube videos and post them on WiiWareWave, but don't just pack up and leave on us like that my friend.

____________________________
Follow me on MiiVerse: NINTENBRO82
avatar
Country :
Male Posts : 839
Reputation : 66
Age : 27
Location : sweden
View user profilehttp://www.youtube.com/user/silksofsweden?feature=mhee

Re: silks opinion about everything

on October 10th 2012, 11:10 pm
i havent decided anything yet. i just told you what i planned. btw i did post my youtube work here and it did not work cause people were absolutley not intrested about it

____________________________


my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823



avatar
Country :
Male Posts : 839
Reputation : 66
Age : 27
Location : sweden
View user profilehttp://www.youtube.com/user/silksofsweden?feature=mhee

Re: silks opinion about everything

on October 23rd 2012, 7:49 am
what do you people think about my new avatar?

____________________________


my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823



avatar
Admin
Country :
Male Posts : 3338
Reputation : 457
Age : 25
Location : Canada
View user profilehttp://kingrex32.webs.com/

Re: silks opinion about everything

on October 23rd 2012, 11:53 am
looks cool.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

avatar
Country :
Male Posts : 839
Reputation : 66
Age : 27
Location : sweden
View user profilehttp://www.youtube.com/user/silksofsweden?feature=mhee

Re: silks opinion about everything

on October 23rd 2012, 11:54 am
thx kingre

____________________________


my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823



View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum