Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic

Re: silks opinion about everything

on September 2nd 2012, 6:28 pm
silks wrote:you my friend are awesome.
No dude, you are silks.

____________________________
Follow me on MiiVerse: NINTENBRO82

Re: silks opinion about everything

on September 3rd 2012, 12:40 am
yeah i am. im the silky guy from sweden and i am a entertainer

____________________________


my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823



Re: silks opinion about everything

on September 3rd 2012, 3:39 pm
WARNING THIS OPINION IS MINE AND ONLY MINE. IF YOU DONT AGREE THEN DONT FREAK OUT. FANBOYS MAY HATE ME BUT AS LONG AS I GET TO SAY MY OPINION THEN NOTHING MATTERS. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

let me make this clear. im am a retrogamer. even if i prefare nintendo i still like genesis games too. so its obvious that i like sonic too. however i cant deny that i have a rational hate for sonic games nowadays. sure everything is 3d but sonic should never and i mean never be in 3d. why? well lets start with the biggest failed game sonic has been in. SONIC 06. please kill me. i hate that game. its the worse. the plot, the gameplay everything is completly fuc.ed up. after that they started to make sonic seven rings, sonic heroes, sonic adventure and some more shitty sonic game. the only and i mean the only game i like was sonic 4 because it went back to the basic. sonic used to be the man but nowadays he is completely sad. back then it was just sonic, tails and knucles. that is enough. but no they just had to add alot of anime characters. like amy, creme, big the cat god i hate you all. the only i like is shadow. also back then it was all about saving the animals and chaos emeralds. now its about saving his stupid friends. you know what im not gonna torture myself anymore. bottomline is they should kill the sonic franchise now. its too late to make sonic great again. the scar is too big. sonic you are dead


____________________________


my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823



Re: silks opinion about everything

on September 9th 2012, 11:23 pm
ok this is probally my most ridiculous opinion i ever have. but hear me out. we know that girls are not into gaming that much but damn they should. you know there are actually good games for girls too nowadays. so when there is a gaming forum you assumed that there are only guys there but no its mixed and im happy for that. but anyway lets get to the point. when i joined this site i had no idea that i was actually going to be that liked by others. and when i started to make review people start to like me more. i cant help to notice that some people umm girls send some blushed smiley or hearts. so i must ask you all. do you girls have a crush on me? i told you it was my dumbest opinion i ever had but i cant help to think that way. so yeah i wanna hear what you girls think. other than that i just wanna tell you girls you are awesome and i like you all. nothing wrong with little cyberlove ^^ so yeah post your opinion about it

____________________________


my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823



Re: silks opinion about everything

on September 10th 2012, 12:38 am
A lot of my female peers in high school liked me, ranging from friendship to flirting. Too bad I'm asexual. Neutral

____________________________
CHROMAICORA ADVENTURES
Previous Episode: S04E05 The Turquoise and the Dracquan
Next Episode: S02E06 Midonian Outcast

Click here to see the Chromaicora Adventures Boxed Set

"Are you the compotato? I didn’t break you, did I?!"
-- Evan Sky, Flight of Indigo

Re: silks opinion about everything

on September 10th 2012, 2:52 am
I heard about asexually. What does that mean?

____________________________


my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823



Re: silks opinion about everything

on September 10th 2012, 3:30 am
Simply put, I'm incapable of being turned on by people of either gender, male or female, no matter how attractive they may be.

____________________________
CHROMAICORA ADVENTURES
Previous Episode: S04E05 The Turquoise and the Dracquan
Next Episode: S02E06 Midonian Outcast

Click here to see the Chromaicora Adventures Boxed Set

"Are you the compotato? I didn’t break you, did I?!"
-- Evan Sky, Flight of Indigo

Re: silks opinion about everything

on September 10th 2012, 7:20 am
oh ok. kinda wierd but oh well

____________________________


my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823



Re: silks opinion about everything

on September 11th 2012, 2:04 pm
well at least there are one girl that likes you Embarassed

Re: silks opinion about everything

on October 9th 2012, 5:34 am
ok this is a important post and i want to hear your honest opinions. no nice, dont wanna hurt your feelings bullshit. cause i havent got time for that. why do i make a post like that? im gonna give you little insight on my life or rather my current situation. when i wake up everyday i check my mail, checking youtube, fb, twitter, tumblr, newgrounds, deviantart and couple more forums and of course this. it takes a while and after that im searching after work half days. when i get back home i try to find a game to review or make a gamewalkthrough on. even that i dont get time to do. when i do get time to do gamewalkthrough i barely get time on wiiwarewave. so when i try to put that at side and tries to post here i expect at least some people pay attention and at least give a comment or like and dislike. anything to at least appreciate what i do. im not gonna freak out cause i dont have the energy but for love of god could you at least care about what i do. so im gonna ask you the ultimate question and like i said at the top no nice cut me some slack crap. be honest so i dont have to waste more time that wont go to some use. the question is do you people want me to keep posting here? if so then what should i post for something in order to make you intrested and entertained? if i dont get any response from this then im officially off this forum for good and takes all my reviews and post it on a site that cares. that is all

____________________________


my friends code:
super smash bros brawl = 2838-4154-7461
mario kart wii = 2622-9874-2387
mario striker super charged = 3010-2663-2823



View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum