Share
Go down
Ragnarok
Ragnarok

Recent reviews issue. Empty Recent reviews issue.

on August 12th 2012, 2:21 pm
I just noticed that the last 2 reviews aren't showing up on the recent reviews area on the sidebar.
That should be fixed soon if you want more people to view them.

____________________________
Funny Apachai Hopachai Quotes

(アパチャイ・ホパチャイ, Apachai Hopachai)

#1-Here I go! Dodge this! Apa-pa-pa!
#2-Apachai can understand the pain in Kenichi’s heart It’s scary!
#3-Even though I don’t know what’s going on, it’s so scary!
ToughGamer
ToughGamer

Recent reviews issue. Empty Re: Recent reviews issue.

on August 14th 2012, 11:10 am
They're still not listed.......

____________________________
Memorable Yu-Yu-Hakusho Quotes #2

Yusuke Urameshi: [to the Captain] If you even think about stopping me, I'll bite off your head mustache and all!
SDF Captain: I knew you couldn't hide your true character, you've transformed into a demon menace!
Yusuke Urameshi: Look jerk, give me a break, it's called a running joke!
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

Recent reviews issue. Empty Re: Recent reviews issue.

on August 16th 2012, 7:07 am
I fixed it. Sorry bout that guys.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

Recent reviews issue. Captaincanucksigcopy
FuManchu
FuManchu

Recent reviews issue. Empty Re: Recent reviews issue.

on August 20th 2012, 10:29 am
Super Mario 3D Land isn't showing now.

____________________________
I'll be king of the pirates! ~Monkey D Luffy~

Recent reviews issue. Opb10
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

Recent reviews issue. Empty Re: Recent reviews issue.

on August 20th 2012, 10:53 am
fixed.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

Recent reviews issue. Captaincanucksigcopy
Anonymous
Guest
Guest

Recent reviews issue. Empty Re: Recent reviews issue.

on August 20th 2012, 10:56 am
This has always been an issue, but it was always lesser known games that weren't showing up, but now games like Super Mario 3D Land aren't even showing.
Thinking back on it this problem didn't start until Jnes5 disappeared about one month ago.
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

Recent reviews issue. Empty Re: Recent reviews issue.

on August 20th 2012, 11:05 am
Jnes5 was on top of that. Those topics you see there in the side bar, they dont show up there automatically when a new review is posted. We have to physically go into the widget box and change em.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

Recent reviews issue. Captaincanucksigcopy
Anonymous
Guest
Guest

Recent reviews issue. Empty Re: Recent reviews issue.

on August 20th 2012, 11:10 am
I can't wait for Jnes5 to return! I love you
His reviews are the best! I love you
Amufungal
Amufungal
Admin

Recent reviews issue. Empty Re: Recent reviews issue.

on September 24th 2012, 4:15 pm
The last four or five reviews have not been added Sad

____________________________
 photo -2aR7jeVlapQ8T2teqnjwjJaYQo_zpscf21dd89.gif

Fighting evil by moonlight.
Winning love by daylight.
Never running from a real fight.
she is the one named sailor moon!

From the Sailor Moon opening song.
NINTENBRO
NINTENBRO

Recent reviews issue. Empty Re: Recent reviews issue.

on September 24th 2012, 7:23 pm
Jnes5 has been gone for an unusual amount of time. I think I remember him disappearing for awhile once before. We really could use some of his retro reviews right now. Sad

____________________________
Follow me on MiiVerse: NINTENBRO82
KingreX32
KingreX32
Admin

Recent reviews issue. Empty Re: Recent reviews issue.

on September 25th 2012, 6:02 am
I will fix this. its the least i can do. sendmelinks to allthe new stuff andI willpost them on the sidebar.

____________________________
Nintendo Network ID: KingreX32

http://kingrex32.webs.com/

Recent reviews issue. Captaincanucksigcopy
Sponsored content

Recent reviews issue. Empty Re: Recent reviews issue.

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum