Share
Go down
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 22nd 2014, 11:08 am
My review of Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition (Wii U eshop) goes live today and my review of Color Zen Kids (Wii U eshop) goes live tomorrow! I will also publish my Golden Sun (Wii U VC) review on either Tuesday or Wednesday before my review of Shovel Knight (Wii U eshop) goes live on Thursday! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
NINTENBRO
NINTENBRO

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 22nd 2014, 7:54 pm
I'll be anticipating your review for "Shovel Knight". Very Happy

____________________________
Follow me on MiiVerse: NINTENBRO82
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 26th 2014, 7:17 pm
My review of Shovel Knight (Wii U eshop) went live earlier today! My next review which will be BrickBlastU (Wii U eshop) will go live tomorrow! I'm also beginning my review of Armillo (Wii U eshop) later tonight which should go live on July 2nd! I hope you guys and gals are enjoying this surge in new content. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 26th 2014, 7:23 pm
Mio Akiyama is also reviewing 1001 Spikes (Wii U eshop) and FuManchu will be reviewing Bombing Bastards (Wii U eshop) while Gamergy will be reviewing Shovel Knight (3DS eshop) all of these reviews should also go live during the next week. Wink

FuManchu and myself might also tackle the twin My Farm games this week as well, which would make 9 games reviewed in a single week! king

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 3rd 2014, 11:33 am
My review of Armillo (Wii U eshop) went live yesterday and today my review of Poker Dice Solitaire Future (Wii U eshop goes live! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 6th 2014, 1:22 pm
My review of My Jurassic Farm (Wii U eshop) went live yesterday and today I'll be reviewing Guacamelee: Super Turbo Championship Edition (Wii U eshop) It looks like FuManchu is cooking up something of his own as well!

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 10th 2014, 7:45 pm
My review of Bombing Bastards goes live tomorrow so be sure to keep your eyes out for it. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 12th 2014, 12:36 pm
The Bombing Bastards review is now live. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 28th 2014, 1:20 pm
My reviews of Super Toy Cars (Wii U eshop) and Pushmo World (Wii U eshop) should both go live at some point tomorrow. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on August 2nd 2014, 12:18 pm
My review of Wooden Sen'SeY should go live tomorrow alongside my review of XType Plus! And on Tuesday my reviews of Frederic: Resurrection of Music and My First Songs should go live. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 3rd 2014, 12:15 pm
My review of 99Seconds for the Wii U eshop should go live either today or tomorrow with my North American review of Kickbeat: Special Edition being published roughly 24 hours after my 99Seconds review. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 10th 2014, 12:18 pm
My review of Turtle Tale (Wii U eshop) should go live this weekend with my Art of Balance (Wii U eshop) review releasing on Monday. I'll also be finally releasing my Kirby And The Amazing Mirror (Wii U VC) review early next week! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
ToughGamer
ToughGamer

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 11th 2014, 5:35 pm
Jeez how the hell do you have the time to review so many games? My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 1625187496

____________________________
Memorable Yu-Yu-Hakusho Quotes #2

Yusuke Urameshi: [to the Captain] If you even think about stopping me, I'll bite off your head mustache and all!
SDF Captain: I knew you couldn't hide your true character, you've transformed into a demon menace!
Yusuke Urameshi: Look jerk, give me a break, it's called a running joke!
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 19th 2014, 10:24 am
@ToughGamer wrote:Jeez how the hell do you have the time to review so many games? My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 1625187496
It's a secret to everyone! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 19th 2014, 10:26 am
On Topic: My review of Lone Survivor: Director's Cut goes live later today. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 20th 2014, 2:14 pm
I'm writing up my review for Paper Monsters: Recut today and it should be ready to publish tomorrow! I'll also finish up my Ballpoint Universe: Infinite review by Thursday, it's one week marker of it's release! It's hard reviewing four games in a single week! Surprised

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 29th 2014, 1:54 pm
Sorry for all of the delays...I'm literally juggling a dozen reviews at once so there are going to be frequent delays for awhile or at least until we can find one or two new reviewers to help us out! Anyways both my Chests O' Booty and Stealth Inc. 2 reviews are nearly complete so hopefully I'll be able to publish both reviews tomorrow! Wink

Also @Gamergy is reviewing Super Smash Bros. For 3DS and The Swapper (Wii U eshop)! I'm currently trying to secure a few more European codes for @SKTTR to review as well! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on November 11th 2014, 11:34 am
My review for Cosmophony will go live either today or tomorrow while my review for Rock Zombie goes live on Thursday! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
MechaFreiza
MechaFreiza

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on November 12th 2014, 10:59 am
Booya! I'm looking forward to that Rock Zombie review, not sure if it's worth downloading so your review will determine whether or not I download the game! Super Saiyen
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on November 15th 2014, 9:12 pm
Cosmophony review goes live tomorrow! Sorry for the delay. Neutral

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Amufungal
Amufungal
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on November 17th 2014, 12:32 pm
How do you review so many games? Surprised

____________________________
 photo -2aR7jeVlapQ8T2teqnjwjJaYQo_zpscf21dd89.gif

Fighting evil by moonlight.
Winning love by daylight.
Never running from a real fight.
she is the one named sailor moon!

From the Sailor Moon opening song.
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on November 17th 2014, 11:45 pm
My review of Rock Zombie is almost finished and should go live tomorrow!

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Clαππαd
Clαππαd
Moderator

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on November 18th 2014, 1:02 pm
You are such a hard worker boss!

____________________________
I'm in love with love! ♥️
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 11th 2014, 6:43 pm
Another wave of upcoming reviews is incoming over the next week! The first of which will be my review of Tetrobot And Co. for the Wii U eshop which goes live tomorrow! Then on Sunday my review of Lucadian Chronicles will go live, followed by my review of Costume Quest 2 on Tuesday, and my review of Alphadia Genesis next Thursday! I hope you enjoy the upcoming exclusive content. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 12th 2014, 1:38 pm
My Tetrobot And Co. review is going to be a late-day review from the looks of things. I'll also update our upcoming reviews module in our footer and possibly post a news article as well this evening! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 18th 2014, 11:18 am
So today I'm going to be publishing @SKTTR 's European review of Thomas Was Alone for the Wii U eshop and then this weekend I'll definitely publish my Lucadian Chronicles review! My review got delayed because I got stuck in the second campaign chapter for a very long time, but I'm now nearly 90% finished with the game. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 18th 2014, 6:34 pm
@SKTTR 's #review of Thomas Was Alone for the #WiiU #eshop will go live at around 10:00 - 11:00 PM PST tonight! Enjoy. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 24th 2014, 10:17 pm
My review of Alphadia Genesis will be released tomorrow as our first ever Christmas day review! I hope you all enjoy my third to last review of 2014, my next review will be Costume Quest 2, followed by Shantae And The Pirate's Curse at the end of the year! My early January reviews will be Tengami, Shuttle Rush, Chariot, Blok Drop x Twisted Fusion, and Toss N' Go. My late January reviews will include Darksiders II, Lego Marvel: Super Heroes, Jeopardy, Wheel of Fortune, Fire Emblem (GBA), and Mario Kart Super Circuit (GBA) most review codes for other games during the month of January will likely go to @Gamergy and @SKTTR! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
SKTTR
SKTTR
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 24th 2014, 11:09 pm
Yep. No problem. Smile
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on January 22nd 2015, 4:26 pm
My review of Blok Drop X Twisted Fusion for the Wii U eshop goes live in a few short hours. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on February 4th 2015, 11:34 am
My review of 99 Moves is nearly complete and will be going live within the next 48 hours. My review of Tengami should also go live by the end of this weekend! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on February 18th 2015, 1:34 pm
It's not a review, but I just started a new guide that I plan on fully completing over the next few months! Here it is: http://www.wiiwarewave.com/t4551-alphadia-genesis-basic-faq-guide-v-0-0

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on March 5th 2015, 9:23 pm
My Toss 'N Go Review goes live tomorrow and my Tengami review should go live next week! Sorry for the delays I think that I pushed myself too hard over the last year and the fatigue is catching up with me...anyways I'll try to pump out a more consistent stream of content soon without going nuts with news and features like I did last year. Perhaps 5 news stories a week, 1-2 reviews a week, and of course site related news and our weekly What Games Are We Going To Be Playing This Weekend feature. Hopefully we'll be able to find a new full-time news anchor soon to bridge the gap between our website and major websites such as Nintendo Life. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 16th 2015, 6:20 pm
My Wii U eshop reviews are completely messed up thanks to a visual bug on our website...I've been busy fixing them so I haven't had the time necessary to publish my five reviews that I've already finished. I'll try to publish them ASAP. My apologies. Sad

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 19th 2015, 3:03 pm
My Breezeblox review should go live tomorrow. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 30th 2015, 11:44 am
I updated our upcoming reviews list on our forum footer! My next two reviews will be Gravblocks+ and Roving Rogue! Those reviews should both be live by this time next week! There's also a review that @KingreX32 is working on, but there wasn't enough room on the module to add his project to the list. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 14th 2015, 10:57 am
I'll be taking a day or two off from reviewing games as I reviewed 3 games in a 24 period on Sunday/Monday. #PleaseUnderstand.

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 14th 2015, 10:58 am
Does anyone actually read my upcoming reviews blog? Neutral

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 30th 2015, 9:03 pm
My review of Dragon Fantasy Book I: The Chronicles of Westeria (Wii U eShop) goes live tomorrow! After that my review of Badland: Game of The Year Edition (Wii U eShop) goes live on Saturday, followed by my Tilelicious (Wii U eShop) review on Sunday. Next week I'll also publish my review of Astral Breakers (Wii U eShop)! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on August 18th 2015, 10:58 pm
My review of Freedom Planet will go live tomorrow. Sorry for the long wait @GalaxyTrail. It's really hard to edit and format articles on the Wii U browser. Neutral

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on August 28th 2015, 12:48 pm
My review of Woah! Dave goes live tomorrow and my review of Fullblast goes live on Sunday. Enjoy! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on September 2nd 2015, 10:32 am
Sorry for the delay, but my review of Fullblast should go live today, my belated review of Stone Shire goes live by the end of this weekend. Finally my review of the Gunman Clive: HD Collection should go live early next week.

My apologies to the developer of Stone Shire, my data became corrupted twice will reviewing the game which really slowed my progress of reviewing the game. Neutral

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on September 15th 2015, 3:51 pm
My reviews for Pokemon Alpha Sapphire and The Bridge should go live by this weekend. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on September 15th 2015, 3:53 pm
Also my review for Gunman Clive HD Collection will be going live this weekend, with my Adventure Bar Story review going live sometime next week. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on September 24th 2015, 12:31 pm
My review of The Bridge (Wii U eShop) goes live tomorrow. Followed by my review of Adventure Bar Story (3DS eShop) this weekend. Also Next week I'll be publishing an interview with a certain developer! Enjoy. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 1st 2015, 11:30 am
Sorry for the delay, my health is kinda wonky lately, but my review of Adventure Bar Story (3DS eShop) should go live either today or tomorrow. We really need more staff members who are active though...my health isn't the greatest, "nothing that'll kill me, but I just don't have much energy at all to the point that I can barely do anything on certain days". Sad

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 4th 2015, 8:29 pm
Wow, sorry everyone I was exhausted all weekend long due to certain health issues and was unable to publish any reviews. I'm currently uploading my finished Freedom Planet review, and my review of Adventure Bar Story is ready to be published as well so it'll go live in the next couple of days too. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 6th 2015, 11:47 pm
My review of Bloo Kid 2 for the 3DS eShop should be up tomorrow, followed by another review by Friday. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 31st 2015, 10:40 pm
My review for Zombie Defense should go live either tomorrow or Monday so keep an eye out for it. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 31st 2015, 10:42 pm
My review of ExCave II should go live sometime next week as well. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Rukiafan7
Sponsored content

My Upcoming Reviews. - Page 2 Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum