Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on Sat Apr 30, 2016 12:40 pm
I'm sorry for falling so far behind, health issues are drastically slowing my progress down, but my Epic Dumpster Bear, Witch & Hero II, and Bravely Second: End Layer reviews should be published within the next 8-9 days. I'm so sorry to let-down you, our loyal fans and the developers who were kind enough to send us review codes, I'll get them done as soon as I can and will try to get my health issues resolved so I can review games at the pace I once did e.g. within a week of receiving review codes for most game genres. Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on Wed May 18, 2016 3:14 pm
My review of Shantae: Risky's Revenge: Director's Cut for the Wii U eShop is now live! My review of Bravely Second: End Layer (3DS Retail) should go live by Friday! Two new Developer's Interviews should be going live by this weekend as well! Enjoy. Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on Mon May 30, 2016 12:34 pm
My reviews of Blockara, Queen's Garden, and Chronicles of Teddy: Harmony of Exidus should go live this week! Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on Sun Jun 12, 2016 12:10 pm
My review for Chronicles of Teddy: Harmony of Exidus should go live sometime tomorrow. Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on Fri Jun 17, 2016 6:49 pm
Now that #E3 is winding down, I'll be finishing up my review for Chronicles of Teddy: Harmony of Exidus. Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on Sun Jun 19, 2016 12:51 pm
My review of Chronicles of Teddy: Harmony of Exidus (Wii U eShop) is nearly complete, keep your eyes peeled for the review to go live! Also my reviews of Super Mario Advance 4: Super Mario Bros. 3 (Wii U VC) & Etrian Odyssey IV (3DS Retail) should go live sometime this week, no promises though. After that reviews of Digger Dan DX, Excave III and more should be coming soon! Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on Sun Jul 10, 2016 12:09 am
My review of Infinite Dunamis (3DS eShop) should go live by Tuesday, followed by my reviews of Tumblestone (Wii U eShop) and Final Fantasy VII (??? ????? ???????). Wink wink. Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on Sun Jul 10, 2016 12:16 am
Also my review of Star Fox Zero (Wii U Retail) went live a couple days ago. Wink

My reviews of Etrian Odyssey IV (3DS Retail) and Super Mario Advance 4: Super Mario Bros. 3 are also nearing completion. Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on Fri Sep 16, 2016 12:52 pm
My review of Dragon Fantasy Book II: The Black Tome of Ice (Wii U eShop) will be going live this weekend and early-midweek next week I'll be publishing a new exclusive feature. Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on Fri Sep 16, 2016 3:20 pm
A new feature? Sweet! Happy

____________________________
CHROMAICORA ADVENTURES
Previous Episode: S04E05 The Turquoise and the Dracquan
Next Episode: S02E06 Midonian Outcast

Click here to see the Chromaicora Adventures Boxed Set

"That's CAPTAIN You Little Runt! Now go back to the brig, Deshway!"
-- Sven, Shell of Thal
Sponsored content

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum