Share
Go down

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on November 12th 2015, 9:30 pm
@SKTTR's review of Rivers of Alice should be going live soon! My review of Beatbuddy will be re-published sometime this weekend. Enjoy! Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on November 28th 2015, 2:19 pm
My review of Gemology should go live tomorrow alongside my Skell preview for Xenoblade Chronicles X. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 19th 2015, 12:03 pm
My reviews of Temple of Yog and Nova 111 should go live next week. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 22nd 2015, 3:37 pm
I almost posted in your review of Temple of Yog, but I then saw that it was unfinished...

____________________________
Chromaicora - The new home of Zed and pals!

***
The pilot of Power Rangers Mushroom Force is currently being "filmed" on location in One-One Plains, but there's still time to claim - or reclaim - a spot in the series.

Anyone who wishes to reprise their roles should let me know as a response to any post I make. Anyone who wants an unclaimed role should do the same. And remember, the more you chat about the show, the more motivated I am to pump out new stories every week!  Wink

CLICK HERE to sign up for a role, chat about your favourite episodes and characters, or simply find out more about the series.

"Mushroom Force, Let's-a GO!" victory

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on January 19th 2016, 10:19 am
My review of Momonga Pinball Adventure (Wii U eShop) should go live tomorrow followed by my review of N.e.o. (Wii U eShop) on Friday and a surprise 3DS eShop review this weekend. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on January 19th 2016, 10:21 am
@GeekyGamerZack wrote:I almost posted in your review of Temple of Yog, but I then saw that it was unfinished...
@GeekyGamerZack go ahead the review has been finished for awhile now. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on January 19th 2016, 2:56 pm
Ichigofan wrote:
@GeekyGamerZack wrote:I almost posted in your review of Temple of Yog, but I then saw that it was unfinished...
@GeekyGamerZack go ahead the review has been finished for awhile now. Wink
Will do.

____________________________
Chromaicora - The new home of Zed and pals!

***
The pilot of Power Rangers Mushroom Force is currently being "filmed" on location in One-One Plains, but there's still time to claim - or reclaim - a spot in the series.

Anyone who wishes to reprise their roles should let me know as a response to any post I make. Anyone who wants an unclaimed role should do the same. And remember, the more you chat about the show, the more motivated I am to pump out new stories every week!  Wink

CLICK HERE to sign up for a role, chat about your favourite episodes and characters, or simply find out more about the series.

"Mushroom Force, Let's-a GO!" victory

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on January 23rd 2016, 10:54 pm
My reviews for Ascent of Kings and Space Hulk for the Wii U eShop should go live by midweek. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on January 23rd 2016, 10:57 pm
Also my review of Lionel City Builder 3D: Rise of the Rails (3DS eShop) goes live tomorrow. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on January 29th 2016, 1:31 pm
My review for The Delusions of Von Sottendorff and his Square Mind (3DS eShop) should go live tomorrow followed by my review of Space Hulk (Wii U eShop) on Monday, Level 22 (Wii U eShop) on Tuesday, Shadow Puppeteer (Wii U eShop) on Wednesday, The Legend of The Dark Witch (3DS eShop) and "Shütshïmï (Wii U eShop) if I receive a review code of the game by Monday or Tuesday of next week" on Thursday. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on February 3rd 2016, 11:34 am
@Tech101 Sorry for the delay! My review of Space Hulk will be going live tonight. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on February 13th 2016, 10:47 pm
My review of RV-7 My Drone (3DS eShop) went live this afternoon! My Level 22 (Wii U eShop) review goes live tomorrow as well as a new exclusive feature. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on February 20th 2016, 11:32 am
My review of Alphadia for the 3DS eShop goes live tomorrow! Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on March 5th 2016, 8:39 pm
My review of Brunswick Pro Bowling (Wii U eShop) goes live tomorrow along with my Top 5: Most Memorable Antagonists In The Xeno Franchise feature! Then on Monday my review of Inside My Radio should go live and on either Monday or Tuesday our Developer's Interview with Squarehead Studios regarding their upcoming Wii U eShop title, Star Ghost will go live. Then on Tuesday my First, weekly Kickstarter Wishes article will go live! Then on Wednesday our weekly NA eShop downloads article will go live at some point in the day along with my review of Sadame (3DS eShop)! Then on Thursday I'll publish a new Staff Viewpoint article hopefully with some input from @KingreX32, @Gamergy, @bro2dragons, @SKTTR, and @Clαππαd! Then on Friday I'll write our WiiWareWave Weekly Edition news article with the top news stories of the week, as suggested by my mum!

Then on Saturday my review of STEEL RIVALS! (Wii U eShop) should go live as well as my review of Chasing Dead (Wii U eShop) Finally a week from tomorrow will mark the return of our long-absent eShop 72 exclusive feature! It will become a weekly staple on our website once again! And lastly my reviews of Blast 'Em Bunnies (3DS eShop) and Star Ghost (Wii U eShop) will go live a week from monday!

All of that in just nine days! Plus @Clαππαd will be publishing a review that she wasn't able to finish due to certain reasons that she'll be announcing this week! And @SKTTR will be publishing some surprise reviews!

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on March 29th 2016, 12:44 pm
Sorry for falling so far behind...I got sick last week and couldn't get much done...Neutral

My review of Dig Dug II (Wii U VC) should go live soon along with my review of Blast 'Em Bunnies (3DS eShop). Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 14th 2016, 11:14 am
My review for Justice Chronicles (3DS eShop) should go live tomorrow and my review of Hyrule Warriors (Wii U Retail) should go live by Monday! Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 15th 2016, 11:55 am
My review of Justice Chronicles (3DS eShop) will be going live at around 6:00 PM PST. My review of Hyrule Warriors (Wii U) should go live sometime on Sunday, followed by my reviews of Epic Dumpster Bear (Wii U eShop) on Tuesday, and Final Fantasy Tactics: Advance (Wii U VC) on Wednesday or Thursday. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 18th 2016, 11:46 am
I apologize as I've fallen a bit behind on my reviews again. My review of Hyrule Warriors should go live tomorrow and my review of Epic Dumpster Bear should go live on Wednesday. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 22nd 2016, 1:44 pm
My next two reviews should go live by Wednesday of next week! Those two games are Witch & Hero II (3DS eShop) and Epic Dumpster Bear (Wii U eShop) the latter of which has taken me much longer then expected to review. Neutral

Also, @SKTTR's reviews of Asdivine Hearts (Wii U eShop) and Paranautical Activity (Wii U eShop) will be going live this weekend! Be sure to checkout all of his reviews when they go live as well. Wink

On a side-note I'll be adding a new section to our review hubs that can be accessed from our navigation bar just below our header and will be updating all of the currently available hubs this weekend!

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 23rd 2016, 12:53 pm
I just updated the Wii U, Wii U eShop, and Wii U VC reviews hubs to be up-to-date! I'll be adding the Wii reviews hub over the next few days. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 30th 2016, 11:40 am
I'm sorry for falling so far behind, health issues are drastically slowing my progress down, but my Epic Dumpster Bear, Witch & Hero II, and Bravely Second: End Layer reviews should be published within the next 8-9 days. I'm so sorry to let-down you, our loyal fans and the developers who were kind enough to send us review codes, I'll get them done as soon as I can and will try to get my health issues resolved so I can review games at the pace I once did e.g. within a week of receiving review codes for most game genres. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on May 18th 2016, 2:14 pm
My review of Shantae: Risky's Revenge: Director's Cut for the Wii U eShop is now live! My review of Bravely Second: End Layer (3DS Retail) should go live by Friday! Two new Developer's Interviews should be going live by this weekend as well! Enjoy. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on May 30th 2016, 11:34 am
My reviews of Blockara, Queen's Garden, and Chronicles of Teddy: Harmony of Exidus should go live this week! Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 12th 2016, 11:10 am
My review for Chronicles of Teddy: Harmony of Exidus should go live sometime tomorrow. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 17th 2016, 5:49 pm
Now that #E3 is winding down, I'll be finishing up my review for Chronicles of Teddy: Harmony of Exidus. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 19th 2016, 11:51 am
My review of Chronicles of Teddy: Harmony of Exidus (Wii U eShop) is nearly complete, keep your eyes peeled for the review to go live! Also my reviews of Super Mario Advance 4: Super Mario Bros. 3 (Wii U VC) & Etrian Odyssey IV (3DS Retail) should go live sometime this week, no promises though. After that reviews of Digger Dan DX, Excave III and more should be coming soon! Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 9th 2016, 11:09 pm
My review of Infinite Dunamis (3DS eShop) should go live by Tuesday, followed by my reviews of Tumblestone (Wii U eShop) and Final Fantasy VII (??? ????? ???????). Wink wink. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 9th 2016, 11:16 pm
Also my review of Star Fox Zero (Wii U Retail) went live a couple days ago. Wink

My reviews of Etrian Odyssey IV (3DS Retail) and Super Mario Advance 4: Super Mario Bros. 3 are also nearing completion. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on September 16th 2016, 11:52 am
My review of Dragon Fantasy Book II: The Black Tome of Ice (Wii U eShop) will be going live this weekend and early-midweek next week I'll be publishing a new exclusive feature. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on September 16th 2016, 2:20 pm
A new feature? Sweet! Happy

____________________________
Chromaicora - The new home of Zed and pals!

***
The pilot of Power Rangers Mushroom Force is currently being "filmed" on location in One-One Plains, but there's still time to claim - or reclaim - a spot in the series.

Anyone who wishes to reprise their roles should let me know as a response to any post I make. Anyone who wants an unclaimed role should do the same. And remember, the more you chat about the show, the more motivated I am to pump out new stories every week!  Wink

CLICK HERE to sign up for a role, chat about your favourite episodes and characters, or simply find out more about the series.

"Mushroom Force, Let's-a GO!" victory

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on February 28th 2018, 7:53 am
@GeekyGamerZack Sorry for abandoning this thread, my reviews of Ratchet & Clank Collection (PS3 Retail) and Machine Knight (3DS eShop) should be going live in the near future. Wink

____________________________


Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on March 15th 2018, 1:58 am
My review of Machine Knight (3DS eShop) should go live on Friday! Wink

____________________________


Sponsored content

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum