Share
Go down
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 13th 2012, 12:34 pm
Okay guys it's almost that time again, so what game will I be reviewing next? Actually it's going to be a new review of one of the games I reviewed early on when I wasn't very good yet. Wink
Well here's a hint "it's a secret to everyone". Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Biorn the Viking
Biorn the Viking

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 18th 2012, 2:28 pm
I have no idea where to look to understand that hint. XD I checked the WiiWare section and it didn't make much sense to me. I'll just wait. The time will come where you have to upload this secret review. Arrrggghhhh!pirat

____________________________
"If challenge had a taste, you'd be quite delicious." - Travis Touchdown.
Marth
Marth

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 18th 2012, 3:48 pm
The original The Legend of Zelda? Surprised Although I'm not sure whether or not you've reviewed that already...

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. 2q1w11s
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 18th 2012, 3:51 pm
You are correct Yoshi. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Chrono_Cross
Chrono_Cross

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 18th 2012, 6:02 pm
Review Geist or Other M. Razz

____________________________
GameInvaders
My New Backloggery!
Check out the games I'm "Now Playing" to see what games I'm reviewing next!
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 9th 2012, 7:41 pm
Okay so as you can see I've had alot of personal issues recently preventing me from posting reviews, but I'm better now and I'm going to post my Xenoblade Chronicles review on Tuesday, and finish my Zelda (NES) review revamp on Friday. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 3rd 2012, 5:59 pm
I'll post a review for Ninja Gaiden II (NES) tomorrow and a special holiday retro review that I will only give a hint as to what it'll be. Wink

Hint Will Smith and Jeff Goldblum starred in the movie this game was based on!

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Tasuki
Tasuki

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 3rd 2012, 6:01 pm
Rukiafan wrote:I'll post a review for Ninja Gaiden II (NES) tomorrow and a special holiday retro review that I will only give a hint as to what it'll be. Wink

Hint Will Smith and Jeff Goldblum starred in the movie this game was based on!

I know the answer to that. Very Happy Did you know that that movie originally started out as a sequel to Stargate?
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 3rd 2012, 6:04 pm
No I didn't know that. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Tasuki
Tasuki

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 3rd 2012, 6:10 pm
Yep Will Smith's part was Kurt Russell's and Jeff Goldblum's was James Spader's part. When Kurt and James declined to do a sequel the writters tweaked the characters a bit and the story.

(sorry I am full of useless info like that) Very Happy
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on August 2nd 2012, 5:01 pm
My next review is going to be Super Mario Land 2 for the eshop. Wink
My Metal Slug 2 review will be posted by Sunday evening, because both my channel data and save data for the game got corrupted because of a power outage. Sad

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
NINTENBRO
NINTENBRO

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on August 2nd 2012, 5:20 pm
Rukiafan, are you able to access the internet with your 3DS now, or will you be writing a review for the physical Gameboy cartridge?

____________________________
Follow me on MiiVerse: NINTENBRO82
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on August 2nd 2012, 5:37 pm
Not at home, which is where I spend 99% of my time, but yeah I can access the eshop through nearby hotspots on the rare occasions that I actually find transportation to go somewhere. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on August 5th 2012, 11:52 am
My Mario Land 2: 6 Coins review will be posted tonight after our weekly Monster Hunter Tri game day. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on August 9th 2012, 11:12 pm
Sorry for the delay, but I was sick this week. Tomorrow is when I shall post my Super Mario Land 2 review. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Tasuki
Tasuki

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on August 9th 2012, 11:19 pm
Glad to know that you are feeling better at least I am guessing that you are since you are going to be writing that review. Can't wait to read it.
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on August 9th 2012, 11:24 pm
Thank you Tasuki. Smile

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
SkywardL
SkywardL
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on August 10th 2012, 9:53 am
Great timing since SML 2 is at a discount right now Smile

____________________________
Twitter
Wii U NNID: SkywardL
3DS Friendcode: 1590 - 4719 - 1381
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on August 10th 2012, 1:27 pm
My review is finished and will be posted before I go to bed tonight. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 25th 2012, 12:24 pm
My The Last Story review should be finished this weekend! Keep an eye out for it.

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
SkywardL
SkywardL
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 25th 2012, 4:38 pm
Rukiafan wrote:My The Last Story review should be finished this weekend! Keep an eye out for it.

looking forward to it

____________________________
Twitter
Wii U NNID: SkywardL
3DS Friendcode: 1590 - 4719 - 1381
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 13th 2012, 12:52 pm
I can't finish my review due to my trashed disc drive so I'll review Final Fantasy IV The After Years instead. Wink

Might review Pokemon Emerald in the next few weeks too. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 9th 2013, 10:05 am
Okay so today I'll be publishing my Dungeons And Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara (Wii U eshop) review and on Friday I'll finally post that Final Fantasy IV: The After Years (WiiWare) review that I've been sitting on. Wink

I hope you guys and gals enjoy the upcoming content. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
FM_Alchemist
FM_Alchemist

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on October 10th 2013, 12:02 pm
What happened to your review yesterday? It was up for an hour and then disappeared.

____________________________
Alchemy the science to create something by giving up something of equal value. This law is called equivalent exchange.
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on November 13th 2013, 1:04 pm
I'll be reviewing Secret of Mana for the Wii Virtual Console soon so keep your eyes peeled for my review of the game! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 16th 2013, 8:00 pm
My review of RUSH HD is now finished and I will post the article tomorrow. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 23rd 2013, 11:05 am
My review of Knytt Underground will go live tomorrow followed by my Monster Hunter 3: Ultimate review on Friday! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 26th 2013, 10:39 am
Sorry for the delay, but I'm now uploading my Knytt Underground review! Clαππαd will be posting her review of Wii Sports Club: Golf tomorrow and FuManchu will post his JellyCar 2 review on Saturday. And on Sunday I'll upload my review of Monster Hunter 3: Ultimate so keep a lookout for all of our new exclusive content that's coming in the next week!

We'll also continue our Deck The Halls feature today with two new articles "since one wasn't posted yesterday"! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 29th 2013, 11:16 am
Sorry I've been very busy lately, but my Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate review will be live in 3-8 hours! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Akatsuki
Akatsuki
Moderator

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 30th 2013, 12:07 pm
Rukiafan your review's still not up. Did you get sick again? Why is everyone in America getting sick lately? Sad

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Pbucket


My Upcoming Reviews. Pbucket


My Upcoming Reviews. Pbucket
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on December 31st 2013, 11:37 pm
Sorry, yeah I keep getting sick. Sad

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on January 23rd 2014, 12:18 pm
My review of Gradius (Wii U VC) should go live tomorrow and my review of Secret of Mana (Wii VC) should go live by Sunday. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on March 12th 2014, 3:10 pm
My review of Blok Drop U is finished and will go live later tonight! Be sure to check it out! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on March 12th 2014, 3:12 pm
I'm also reviewing the game My Farm...It's pretty boring. The review for My Farm will go live tomorrow and from the looks of it will only score around a 5/10.


____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on March 28th 2014, 1:40 pm
My review of Pure Chess (Wii U eshop) will go live tomorrow! Also next Wednesday my review of Breath of Fire II (Wii U VC) will go live so keep an eye out for these reviews! Also my review of Beyond Oasis for the (Wii VC) might go live this weekend and I'm also close to finishing my review for Landstalker! I'll create a list for all reviews currently scheduled!

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 5th 2014, 12:06 pm
My review of Breath of Fire II will go live this evening, but it'll be a partial paste and copy of my Wii VC review of the game, however I will add much more to it than just mentioning the Gamepad so be sure to check it out later. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 9th 2014, 5:45 pm
Okay so now that I'm no longer sick I'll be getting back to my backlog of reviews, so tomorrow my review of Metroid Fusion (Wii U eshop) will go live and then on either Friday or Saturday my review of Beyond Oasis for the (Wii VC) service will go live. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 18th 2014, 5:23 pm
My review for My Exotic Farm is done! I'll be uploading the article in just a few hours. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 29th 2014, 7:10 pm
The moment you all have been waiting for has arrived! My Metroid Fusion review is almost ready to be uploaded and my review of Zelda Wind Waker HD is coming soon as well! I hope you enjoy the upcoming content. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
H_Bogart32
H_Bogart32
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 30th 2014, 3:09 pm
Rukiafan has been experiencing some technical difficulties with his broadband service. He's working on publishing his Metroid Fusion review, however it may take some time so please be patient.
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 30th 2014, 3:26 pm
Ugh...my finshed review draft disappeared when my internet cut-out while moving it from the review draft forum to the news forum. Now I have to start all over. Neutral
I really hate wireless internet, it's so unstable and the wireless routers constantly breakdown on me. Sad

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on May 13th 2014, 11:07 am
My review of Abyss will go live today and my review of Stick It To The Man will go live tomorrow! My Wind Waker HD review will go live on Thursday. Sorry for the delay, but I keep getting new eshop codes from developers which take priority over games that I've purchased. Fumanchu will be a couple games as well over the next few weeks. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on May 22nd 2014, 11:38 am
It looks like I finally have enough free time to post my already finished review of The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker HD and format it so it can be published! Sorry for the delays, but I've been reviewing so many games that we've received review codes for which take precedence! Also my review of Colors Zen should go live either on Monday or Tuesday of next week. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 5th 2014, 1:57 pm
My review of Gravity Badgers is set to go live sometime this evening and my review of I've Got To Run! goes live tomorrow so stay tuned! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 5th 2014, 2:00 pm
Unfortunately it appears that my review of New Super Luigi U has disappeared and leads to a broken link, I'll try to review the game again if I can obtain a copy of New Super Luigi U if not I'll have one of our other reviewers publish a review for the game. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 12th 2014, 1:41 pm
My review of Wind Waker HD should go live today now that I don't have any review code games to review at the moment! Sorry for the lengthy delay. Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Clαππαd
Clαππαd
Moderator

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 12th 2014, 1:53 pm
I'm sure your review will be fabulous!
I will also be reviewing a game today and that game is none other then the Wii U version Aban Hawkins And The 1001 Spikes. Smile

____________________________
I'm in love with love! ♥️
KIBAxHINATA
KIBAxHINATA

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 12th 2014, 2:03 pm
Heck yeah! I've been waiting for the official WiiWareWave review of 1001 Spikes, but truth be told you need to review both versions of this game not just the flawed Wii U version. Sure the Wii U port has more characters and game modes, but the game is bugged to the point of being almost unplayable with some of the playable characters in the game.
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 18th 2014, 3:23 pm
My Wind Waker HD and Geom reviews have gone live in the past week and now it looks like we'll be receiving our review code of Shovel Knight very soon! Wink

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Towafan7
Towafan7
Admin

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 19th 2014, 11:02 am
My review of Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition (Wii U eshop) and Color Zen Kids (Wii U eshop) should both go live this weekend! Also SKTTR will be reviewing the 3DS version of Zen Color Kids in the near future!

____________________________
My Upcoming Reviews. Rukiafan7
Sponsored content

My Upcoming Reviews. Empty Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum