Share
View previous topicGo downView next topic
avatar
Admin
View user profile

My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 13th 2012, 12:34 pm
Okay guys it's almost that time again, so what game will I be reviewing next? Actually it's going to be a new review of one of the games I reviewed early on when I wasn't very good yet. Wink
Well here's a hint "it's a secret to everyone". Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 18th 2012, 2:28 pm
I have no idea where to look to understand that hint. XD I checked the WiiWare section and it didn't make much sense to me. I'll just wait. The time will come where you have to upload this secret review. Arrrggghhhh!pirat

____________________________
"If challenge had a taste, you'd be quite delicious." - Travis Touchdown.

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 18th 2012, 3:48 pm
The original The Legend of Zelda? Surprised Although I'm not sure whether or not you've reviewed that already...

____________________________
avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 18th 2012, 3:51 pm
You are correct Yoshi. Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on April 18th 2012, 6:02 pm
Review Geist or Other M. Razz

____________________________
GameInvaders
My New Backloggery!
Check out the games I'm "Now Playing" to see what games I'm reviewing next!
avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on June 9th 2012, 7:41 pm
Okay so as you can see I've had alot of personal issues recently preventing me from posting reviews, but I'm better now and I'm going to post my Xenoblade Chronicles review on Tuesday, and finish my Zelda (NES) review revamp on Friday. Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 3rd 2012, 5:59 pm
I'll post a review for Ninja Gaiden II (NES) tomorrow and a special holiday retro review that I will only give a hint as to what it'll be. Wink

Hint Will Smith and Jeff Goldblum starred in the movie this game was based on!

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 3rd 2012, 6:01 pm
Rukiafan wrote:I'll post a review for Ninja Gaiden II (NES) tomorrow and a special holiday retro review that I will only give a hint as to what it'll be. Wink

Hint Will Smith and Jeff Goldblum starred in the movie this game was based on!

I know the answer to that. Very Happy Did you know that that movie originally started out as a sequel to Stargate?
avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 3rd 2012, 6:04 pm
No I didn't know that. Wink

____________________________


My Pokemon Alpha Sapphire Adventure!



avatar
Admin
View user profile

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

on July 3rd 2012, 6:10 pm
Yep Will Smith's part was Kurt Russell's and Jeff Goldblum's was James Spader's part. When Kurt and James declined to do a sequel the writters tweaked the characters a bit and the story.

(sorry I am full of useless info like that) Very Happy
Sponsored content

Re: My Upcoming Reviews.

View previous topicBack to topView next topic
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum